feat: check if the title is valid when an issue is opened.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:00:53 +0000 (22:00 +0800)
commit2125322ea42c7f79a640f889d73d5cfaece7f32c
treec71942197516e670061e26409cebb319faff073a
parentd537ba7bb6227883ed8752e258fc071d2a3cb957
feat: check if the title is valid when an issue is opened.
index.js
src/issue.js
src/label.js
src/text.js