chore: terminate the node process on unhandled promise rejection.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 21 May 2021 06:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 21 May 2021 06:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commit3a8f5293f2f09caba76f550e3a16ce4d9ec17892
treead08d4d8ae4a9798ea02db2f2deb93c8f83bd142
parent790029b80da327ded8d99edf0603c76b327c19a9
chore: terminate the node process on unhandled promise rejection.
.github/workflows/bot-wakup.yml