not comment anymore when an issue was opened
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0800)
commit62373008af7f98f7099468a69b975d977e932e2d
tree39e7e7209e9c1acc6191f229fc3d9192b6989de2
parent918181dfb43ef14747011d8702b4b837aadf0d7e
not comment anymore when an issue was opened
index.js