fix issue translate check bug.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit687fa7cfa580ecea70c361e7b506243009a81924
treeca746c34183c96c865ab8cd53417f169956c97d2
parent90c5854034153207f66a2d06180c9377a00d2e58
fix issue translate check bug.
index.js