chore: update bing translate api.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
commit7e32485add679ef7d18f7b018b4a45b1bc1f9f3e
tree0b22da3d2185c00be1d25c749af17e018af8345d
parentdc9aa22e7b31db032c56bfe495f55e462644d3a8
chore: update bing translate api.
package-lock.json
package.json