tweak issue class and issue opened hook
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
commit918181dfb43ef14747011d8702b4b837aadf0d7e
tree3142015f824ca66dcbdff2a877592f0100ef08d4
parent22ddfd14864079db172c2ea73ae64da437703497
tweak issue class and issue opened hook
index.js
src/issue.js