fix: only translate when the issue is not invalid.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 06:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Wed, 1 Dec 2021 06:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0800)
commit99dca364bf36dc823d5924fb076aedc777cc6375
tree844668765b957e9cf5f54732cfe953efaaed53da
parentf42f9a773c2bb0c81fa9e46a696a10a2df24d0bb
fix: only translate when the issue is not invalid.
index.js