fix bot wake up can't get response immediately
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 12:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 12:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
commita346f143f50931ba7859e4d179b280f7ef625797
tree6fa5558ebaf5a847958b1340dea6ce4c60bc1f1c
parent0efbbd99c475990c4d957611e2e707ef3f910bb0
fix bot wake up can't get response immediately
.github/workflows/bot-wakup.yml
src/glitch/wakeup.js