refactor: 1) to improve the language detection, always use google translation API...
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0800)
commita50de1bc14d2a7ef1bc422e120ed0fbf5f409a13
treeb53dc0ec9d8b7cd1dfba2e2c9432fa271ffd1c93
parentfc0427ad010a9bf504585ce9a3bf509588428735
refactor: 1) to improve the language detection, always use google translation API to determine the language of issue.
2) tweak issue init logic.
index.js
src/issue.js