fix: comment only when translated successfully.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 02:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 02:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commitad172b8e5fc86f78349b748f45cb35279b9eee1d
tree12384d3a5e8d1613fdad434c67e5915560c234e0
parent401d62ecdda3af7f13d348a639043ed5c768bed4
fix: comment only when translated successfully.
index.js