fix: always determine if the issue is in English according to the detected language...
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 05:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 05:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
commitd3cb45ffd6ca21aa537e71efdec21f9d78eac155
tree28f95b360970e8181d8e9a10c4ccb0c322044237
parent687fa7cfa580ecea70c361e7b506243009a81924
fix: always determine if the issue is in English according to the detected language by Google Translate.
index.js
src/translator.js