add `duplicate` label when a committer comments with the `Duplicate of` keyword on...
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 5 Dec 2021 11:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 5 Dec 2021 11:59:48 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
commitd537ba7bb6227883ed8752e258fc071d2a3cb957
treee011cace43ec2e4d474705e020524c3c5ab246c6
parentd554566f4dda7e9fcc06a67e1b05a416ce2ad150
add `duplicate` label when a committer comments with the `Duplicate of` keyword on the issue.
index.js