fix(text): fix a grammar error.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 03:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 03:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
commitf7e883eb26f187cbf1411a3ca92a74beb10afd81
treec5e984f8aaa369db6c5261f97fb392d30c3ea51b
parentbc4207fba62f97abb3dcd4633730e849e8c615ef
fix(text): fix a grammar error.
src/text.js