echarts-bot.git
3 days agofix: case-insensitive when checking if option is checked master
plainheart [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 13:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
fix: case-insensitive when checking if option is checked

4 days agofix: fix `addLabels` & `removeLabels` don't work owing to missing `context` param
plainheart [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
fix: fix `addLabels` & `removeLabels` don't work owing to missing `context` param

4 days agofix: make doc missing check case-insensitive
plainheart [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 02:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
fix: make doc missing check case-insensitive

8 days agofix: avoid potential duplicate comments from bot
plainheart [Mon, 20 Jun 2022 02:17:11 +0000 (10:17 +0800)] 
fix: avoid potential duplicate comments from bot

9 days agochore: update dependencies
plainheart [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:18:45 +0000 (22:18 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies

9 days agofix: fix typos and `checkDoc` logic flaw.
plainheart [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:09:09 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
fix: fix typos and `checkDoc` logic flaw.

2 weeks agofix: adding awaiting review label when approves
Ovilia [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 07:24:21 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
fix: adding awaiting review label when approves

2 weeks agofix: doc template comment logic
Ovilia [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 06:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
fix: doc template comment logic

2 weeks agofeat: add new committers
Ovilia [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 03:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
feat: add new committers

2 weeks agofeat: improve pr document workflow
Ovilia [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 05:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0800)] 
feat: improve pr document workflow

4 weeks agochore: bump probot to latest.
plainheart [Sat, 28 May 2022 03:04:50 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
chore: bump probot to latest.

4 weeks agofeat: disable adding "waiting for community" label
Ovilia [Thu, 26 May 2022 11:41:51 +0000 (19:41 +0800)] 
feat: disable adding "waiting for community" label

7 weeks agooutput response body when failed
plainheart [Thu, 5 May 2022 05:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0800)] 
output response body when failed

8 weeks agotweak editor name
plainheart [Tue, 3 May 2022 08:27:56 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
tweak editor name

8 weeks agoadd more links for reproduction example
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 19:06:44 +0000 (03:06 +0800)] 
add more links for reproduction example

8 weeks agofix bot wake up can't get response immediately
plainheart [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 12:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
fix bot wake up can't get response immediately

8 weeks agofix codesandbox url
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
fix codesandbox url

2 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:35:38 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

3 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 07:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

3 months agochore: upgrade bing-translate-api.
plainheart [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 04:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade bing-translate-api.

3 months agotweak text.
plainheart [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 06:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
tweak text.

3 months agoremove travis.yml
plainheart [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 05:40:36 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
remove travis.yml

3 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 05:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

5 months agoremove makeapie in demo hint
Ovilia [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
remove makeapie in demo hint

6 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 03:46:16 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

6 months agofix: 1) if an issue was closed for missing title, reopen it if the title has been...
plainheart [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 03:04:10 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
fix: 1) if an issue was closed for missing title, reopen it if the title has been provided.
2) some logic refactor

6 months agoMerge pull request #9 from apache/check-title
Yi Shen [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:41:14 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from apache/check-title

feat: check if the title is valid when an issue is opened.

6 months agochore: remove dev code. 9/head
plainheart [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 14:15:24 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
chore: remove dev code.

6 months agofeat: check if the title is valid when an issue is opened.
plainheart [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
feat: check if the title is valid when an issue is opened.

6 months agoadd `duplicate` label when a committer comments with the `Duplicate of` keyword on...
plainheart [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 11:52:24 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
add `duplicate` label when a committer comments with the `Duplicate of` keyword on the issue.

6 months agofix
plainheart [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 07:51:40 +0000 (15:51 +0800)] 
fix

6 months agofix: only translate when the issue is not invalid.
plainheart [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 06:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0800)] 
fix: only translate when the issue is not invalid.

6 months agofix: avoid opening an issue with no template through `Reference in new issue`.
plainheart [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 06:18:02 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
fix: avoid opening an issue with no template through `Reference in new issue`.

6 months agonot comment anymore when an issue was opened
plainheart [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
not comment anymore when an issue was opened

6 months agotweak issue class and issue opened hook
plainheart [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
tweak issue class and issue opened hook

6 months agoupdate bot for new issue template apache/echarts#16128
Ovilia [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
update bot for new issue template apache/echarts#16128

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-bot
plainheart [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 03:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-bot

6 months agochore: add types and some comments.
plainheart [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 03:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0800)] 
chore: add types and some comments.

8 months agofix a typo in workflow
Zhongxiang.Wang [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:06:25 +0000 (01:06 +0800)] 
fix a typo in workflow

8 months agoupdate links
plainheart [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:41:23 +0000 (01:41 +0800)] 
update links

8 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:35:20 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

8 months agofeat: close issue when it's labeled with `duplicate`.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 17:33:23 +0000 (01:33 +0800)] 
feat: close issue when it's labeled with `duplicate`.

10 months agofix(text): fix a grammar error.
plainheart [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 03:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
fix(text): fix a grammar error.

12 months agochore: upgrade bing-translate-api.
plainheart [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 04:22:21 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade bing-translate-api.

12 months agochore: upgrade probot and bing-translate-api.
plainheart [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 01:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade probot and bing-translate-api.

13 months agochore: log to file when failed to translate.
plainheart [Wed, 26 May 2021 19:21:21 +0000 (03:21 +0800)] 
chore: log to file when failed to translate.

13 months agochore: upgrade bing-translate-api to v2.
plainheart [Wed, 26 May 2021 19:20:43 +0000 (03:20 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade bing-translate-api to v2.

13 months agochore: terminate the node process on unhandled promise rejection.
plainheart [Fri, 21 May 2021 06:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
chore: terminate the node process on unhandled promise rejection.

13 months agofix: remove magic strings.
plainheart [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix: remove magic strings.

13 months agofix: remove magic strings.
plainheart [Wed, 19 May 2021 07:27:23 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
fix: remove magic strings.

13 months agofix typo.
plainheart [Tue, 18 May 2021 11:07:29 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
fix typo.

13 months agofeat: 1) unlabel waiting-for: comminity if issue was closed by the author self
plainheart [Tue, 18 May 2021 11:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0800)] 
feat: 1) unlabel waiting-for: comminity if issue was closed by the author self
2) unlabel `invalid` when reopened
3) do nothing if issue author is committer when labeled
4) unlabel `waiting-for: comminity` and close issue when `resolved` is labeled.

13 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Mon, 17 May 2021 00:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

14 months agochore: add github workflow to schedule to wake up the bot on Glitch.
plainheart [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
chore: add github workflow to schedule to wake up the bot on Glitch.

14 months agoupdate description
Ovilia [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 03:23:25 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
update description

14 months agofeat: add zr daily build
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
feat: add zr daily build

14 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-echarts-bot
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:05:21 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-echarts-bot

14 months agochore: add .asf.yaml
plainheart [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
chore: add .asf.yaml

14 months agofix(translation): fix markdown error in translation result.
plainheart [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 09:00:29 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix(translation): fix markdown error in translation result.

15 months agofix: don't add `awaiting review` if the PR is draft.
plainheart [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
fix: don't add `awaiting review` if the PR is draft.

15 months agofix: don't add `awaiting review` if the PR is draft.
plainheart [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:50:30 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
fix: don't add `awaiting review` if the PR is draft.

15 months agochore: update bing translate api.
plainheart [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 08:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
chore: update bing translate api.

15 months agofix: fix an error in `isFirstTimeContributor` function.
plainheart [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:26:08 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
fix: fix an error in `isFirstTimeContributor` function.

15 months agoimprove translator.
plainheart [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 08:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
improve translator.

15 months agofeat: add bing translator.
plainheart [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 01:18:39 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
feat: add bing translator.

15 months agofeat: remove awaiting review label when PR is converted to draft.
plainheart [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 02:08:57 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
feat: remove awaiting review label when PR is converted to draft.

15 months agofeat: label first-time contributor.
plainheart [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 01:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0800)] 
feat: label first-time contributor.

15 months agochore: update dependencies.
plainheart [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 00:29:09 +0000 (08:29 +0800)] 
chore: update dependencies.

15 months agofix: remove incubator.
plainheart [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 00:07:36 +0000 (08:07 +0800)] 
fix: remove incubator.

16 months agofix: fix issue translate bug.
plainheart [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0800)] 
fix: fix issue translate bug.

16 months agofix: remove comments in issue body before translating.
plainheart [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
fix: remove comments in issue body before translating.

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-echarts-bot
Ovilia [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:apache/incubator-echarts-bot

16 months agorefactor: 1) to improve the language detection, always use google translation API...
plainheart [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:54:36 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
refactor: 1) to improve the language detection, always use google translation API to determine the language of issue.
2) tweak issue init logic.

16 months agomerge
Ovilia [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
merge

16 months agofix(translator): use `franc-min` instead of `franc` for more accurate detection.
plainheart [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 12:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
fix(translator): use `franc-min` instead of `franc` for more accurate detection.

16 months agofix(translator): tweak `detectEnglish` logic.
plainheart [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 09:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
fix(translator): tweak `detectEnglish` logic.

16 months agofix: always determine if the issue is in English according to the detected language...
plainheart [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 05:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0800)] 
fix: always determine if the issue is in English according to the detected language by Google Translate.

16 months agofix issue translate check bug.
plainheart [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 08:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
fix issue translate check bug.

16 months agofix code style
plainheart [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 03:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
fix code style

16 months agofix: issue translator may be not working in some cases.
plainheart [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
fix: issue translator may be not working in some cases.

16 months agofix: tweak the format of translated comment.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 14:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
fix: tweak the format of translated comment.

16 months agofix code style
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 14:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
fix code style

16 months agofix: tweak English language check logic.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 14:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0800)] 
fix: tweak English language check logic.

16 months agofix: comment only when translated successfully.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 02:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
fix: comment only when translated successfully.

16 months agofeat: translate the issue automatically if the language is not English.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 02:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
feat: translate the issue automatically if the language is not English.

16 months agofeat: translate the issue automatically if the language is not English.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 01:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
feat: translate the issue automatically if the language is not English.

16 months agochore: update probot version and package.json.
plainheart [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 01:27:08 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version and package.json.

17 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:33:52 +0000 (08:33 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.

17 months agoadd a demo link
Wenli Zhang [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 05:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
add a demo link

18 months agofix: revert the API changes according to the probot and update probot version.
plainheart [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
fix: revert the API changes according to the probot and update probot version.

18 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 05:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.

19 months agochore: ignore log dir in git.
plainheart [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:24:01 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
chore: ignore log dir in git.

19 months agofeat: add persistent file logger to record the errors occured in webhooks.
plainheart [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0800)] 
feat: add persistent file logger to record the errors occured in webhooks.

19 months agofix: fix issue checking bug.
plainheart [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
fix: fix issue checking bug.

19 months agotweak: also check if issue title contains Chinese characters and increase the max_chn...
plainheart [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:23:06 +0000 (08:23 +0800)] 
tweak: also check if issue title contains Chinese characters and increase the max_chn_char_count.

19 months agofix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
fix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.

19 months agotweak: do not add en label when issue contains over 5 Chinese characters.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 04:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
tweak: do not add en label when issue contains over 5 Chinese characters.

19 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 04:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.

19 months agouse makeapie instead of gallery link
Wenli Zhang [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
use makeapie instead of gallery link

19 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 04:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.