echarts-bot.git
2 years agochore(deps): bump lodash from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15 3/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump lodash from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15

Bumps [lodash](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/compare/4.17.11...4.17.15)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochange label name
Ovilia [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 08:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
change label name

2 years agobot should not check template if an issue is reopened
Ovilia [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
bot should not check template if an issue is reopened

2 years agodoc: update issue text, add email info
Ovilia [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
doc: update issue text, add email info

3 years agoupdate text
Ovilia [Mon, 27 May 2019 02:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
update text

3 years agofeat: update for new issue template
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
feat: update for new issue template

3 years agochore: add .data for glitch
Ovilia [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
chore: add .data for glitch

3 years agofeat: 🎸 listen to comments
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 listen to comments

3 years agofeat: 🎸 close issue, comment, add labels
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 close issue, comment, add labels

3 years agofeat: 🎸 init
Ovilia [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 init