echarts-bot.git
19 months agofix: fix issue checking bug.
plainheart [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 03:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
fix: fix issue checking bug.

19 months agotweak: also check if issue title contains Chinese characters and increase the max_chn...
plainheart [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:23:06 +0000 (08:23 +0800)] 
tweak: also check if issue title contains Chinese characters and increase the max_chn_char_count.

19 months agofix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 11:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
fix: update deprecated `context.github` to `context.octokit`.

19 months agotweak: do not add en label when issue contains over 5 Chinese characters.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 04:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
tweak: do not add en label when issue contains over 5 Chinese characters.

19 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 04:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.

19 months agouse makeapie instead of gallery link
Wenli Zhang [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 07:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
use makeapie instead of gallery link

19 months agochore: update probot version.
plainheart [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 04:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
chore: update probot version.

20 months agofix: fix the logic of `isCommiter`.
plainheart [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 02:54:09 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
fix: fix the logic of `isCommiter`.

20 months agochore: update probot and dependencies.
plainheart [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 01:45:49 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
chore: update probot and dependencies.

20 months agoMerge pull request #8 from plainheart/fix-checkbox
Zhongxiang.Wang [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:58:02 +0000 (08:58 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from plainheart/fix-checkbox

fix: use `[x]` but not `[-]` to check if checkbox exists and is checked.

20 months agoMerge pull request #7 from plainheart/master
Zhongxiang.Wang [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:57:45 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from plainheart/master

fix: use `isCoreCommitter` instead of `isCommitter` to be compatible with the committers who are hiding their membership in organization.

21 months agofix: awaiting api changes
Ovilia [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 06:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
fix: awaiting api changes

22 months agofix: use `[x]` but not `[-]` to check if checkbox exists and is checked. 8/head
plainheart [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 01:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
fix: use `[x]` but not `[-]` to check if checkbox exists and is checked.

22 months agofeat: add "PR: awaiting doc" label if doc changed
Ovilia [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 05:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
feat: add "PR: awaiting doc" label if doc changed

22 months agofix: use `isCoreCommitter` instead of `isCommitter` to be compatible with the committ... 7/head
plainheart [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 03:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
fix: use `isCoreCommitter` instead of `isCommitter` to be compatible with the committers who are hiding their membership visibility in organization.
and updated some texts.

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts-bot
plainheart [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 03:43:32 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts-bot

22 months agofix: fix `isCoreCommitter` import bug and update a deprecated usage(edit -> update).
plainheart [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
fix: fix `isCoreCommitter` import bug and update a deprecated usage(edit -> update).

22 months agofix: fix `isCoreCommitter` import bug and update a deprecated usage(edit -> update). 6/head
plainheart [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:25:03 +0000 (18:25 +0800)] 
fix: fix `isCoreCommitter` import bug and update a deprecated usage(edit -> update).

22 months agofix: pull request is committer checking
Ovilia [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 05:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
fix: pull request is committer checking

23 months agoupdate committers
Ovilia [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 03:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
update committers

2 years agoupdate committer
Ovilia [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 05:26:51 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
update committer

2 years agofeat: change jsfiddle to codepen
Ovilia [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
feat: change jsfiddle to codepen

2 years agofix: contributor should not be considered as committer
Ovilia [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 01:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
fix: contributor should not be considered as committer

2 years agoupdate pr label
Ovilia [Tue, 3 Mar 2020 05:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
update pr label

2 years agofeat: pr label
Ovilia [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 03:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
feat: pr label

2 years agofeat: pull request handling
Ovilia [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 11:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0800)] 
feat: pull request handling

2 years agofix: fix bot not running problem
Ovilia [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 11:25:43 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
fix: fix bot not running problem

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from apache/revert-1-dependabot/npm_and_yarn/js-yaml-3.13.1
Ovilia [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 07:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from apache/revert-1-dependabot/npm_and_yarn/js-yaml-3.13.1

Revert "chore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1"

2 years agoRevert "chore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1" 4/head
Ovilia [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 07:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0800)] 
Revert "chore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1"

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/js-yaml-3.13.1
Ovilia [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/js-yaml-3.13.1

chore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.15
Ovilia [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.15

chore(deps): bump lodash from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/mixin-deep-1.3.2
Ovilia [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 02:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/mixin-deep-1.3.2

chore(deps): bump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2

2 years agochore(deps): bump lodash from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15 3/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:22:40 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump lodash from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15

Bumps [lodash](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.17.11 to 4.17.15.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/compare/4.17.11...4.17.15)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochore(deps): bump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2 2/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:22:38 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump mixin-deep from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2

Bumps [mixin-deep](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep) from 1.3.1 to 1.3.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/jonschlinkert/mixin-deep/compare/1.3.1...1.3.2)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1 1/head
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 10:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump js-yaml from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1

Bumps [js-yaml](https://github.com/nodeca/js-yaml) from 3.12.0 to 3.13.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/nodeca/js-yaml/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/nodeca/js-yaml/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/nodeca/js-yaml/compare/3.12.0...3.13.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agochange label name
Ovilia [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 08:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
change label name

2 years agobot should not check template if an issue is reopened
Ovilia [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 03:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
bot should not check template if an issue is reopened

2 years agodoc: update issue text, add email info
Ovilia [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
doc: update issue text, add email info

3 years agoupdate text
Ovilia [Mon, 27 May 2019 02:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
update text

3 years agofeat: update for new issue template
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:16:20 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
feat: update for new issue template

3 years agochore: add .data for glitch
Ovilia [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
chore: add .data for glitch

3 years agofeat: 🎸 listen to comments
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 08:08:30 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 listen to comments

3 years agofeat: 🎸 close issue, comment, add labels
Ovilia [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 06:00:21 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 close issue, comment, add labels

3 years agofeat: 🎸 init
Ovilia [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 03:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
feat: 🎸 init