echarts-doc.git
9 days agofix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily master
plainheart [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily

2 weeks agofix: doc for realtimeSort. Close apache/echarts#16770
Ovilia [Mon, 9 May 2022 03:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
fix: doc for realtimeSort. Close apache/echarts#16770

3 weeks agofeat(piecewise): add `boolean` for `selectedMode` (#249)
susiwen8 [Wed, 4 May 2022 05:14:51 +0000 (13:14 +0800)] 
feat(piecewise): add `boolean` for `selectedMode` (#249)

* feat(piecewise): add `boolean` for `selectedMode`

* feat(piecewise): add version

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #247 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/async-2.6.4
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #247 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/async-2.6.4

chore(deps): bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4

3 weeks agochore(deps): bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4 247/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:32:26 +0000 (03:32 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump async from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4

Bumps [async](https://github.com/caolan/async) from 2.6.3 to 2.6.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/caolan/async/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/caolan/async/blob/v2.6.4/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/caolan/async/compare/v2.6.3...v2.6.4)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: async
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
4 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-doc
pissang [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-doc

4 weeks agooptimize doc style
pissang [Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:33:23 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
optimize doc style

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #246 from apache/fix-formatter
Yi Shen [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 01:23:37 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #246 from apache/fix-formatter

fix(formatter): sync en formatter doc from zh

4 weeks agofix(formatter): sync en formatter doc from zh 246/head
plainheart [Sat, 23 Apr 2022 14:04:40 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
fix(formatter): sync en formatter doc from zh

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #244 from apache/tree
Yi Shen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 08:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #244 from apache/tree

fix(tree): add `center` and `zoom` for `tree`

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #245 from MasterOdin/docs_close_codeblock
Yi Shen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 02:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #245 from MasterOdin/docs_close_codeblock

Fix params example for formatter code block

4 weeks agoFix params example for formatter code block 245/head
Matthew Peveler [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 17:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Fix params example for formatter code block

Signed-off-by: Matthew Peveler <matt@popsql.com>
5 weeks agofix(tree): add `center` and `zoom` for `tree` 244/head
susiwen8 [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 12:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
fix(tree): add `center` and `zoom` for `tree`

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #242 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/editor/plist-3.0.5
Yi Shen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 02:41:11 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #242 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/editor/plist-3.0.5

chore(deps): bump plist from 3.0.1 to 3.0.5 in /editor

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #239 from jiawulin001/issue#238
Yi Shen [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 02:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #239 from jiawulin001/issue#238

Add Clarification to axis.position/offset

6 weeks agoUpdate neater English specification 239/head
jiawulin001 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 02:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Update neater English specification

6 weeks agochore(deps): bump plist from 3.0.1 to 3.0.5 in /editor 242/head
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 10:02:39 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump plist from 3.0.1 to 3.0.5 in /editor

Bumps [plist](https://github.com/TooTallNate/node-plist) from 3.0.1 to 3.0.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/TooTallNate/node-plist/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/TooTallNate/plist.js/blob/master/History.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/TooTallNate/node-plist/commits)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: plist
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 weeks agoMerge pull request #241 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/editor/moment-2.29.2
Yi Shen [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 10:01:49 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #241 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/editor/moment-2.29.2

chore(deps): bump moment from 2.27.0 to 2.29.2 in /editor

6 weeks agochore(deps): bump moment from 2.27.0 to 2.29.2 in /editor 241/head
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 09:05:55 +0000 (09:05 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump moment from 2.27.0 to 2.29.2 in /editor

Bumps [moment](https://github.com/moment/moment) from 2.27.0 to 2.29.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/moment/moment/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/moment/moment/blob/develop/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/moment/moment/compare/2.27.0...2.29.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: moment
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
7 weeks agoadd version hints
plainheart [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 06:18:08 +0000 (14:18 +0800)] 
add version hints

7 weeks agoAdd Clarification to axis.position/offset
jiawulin001 [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 08:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
Add Clarification to axis.position/offset

Remind users to set axis.axisLine.onZero to false

7 weeks agoadd 5.3.2 release date
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
add 5.3.2 release date

7 weeks agofix typo in 5.3.2 changelog
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 04:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
fix typo in 5.3.2 changelog

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #237 from apache/area-style-opacity
Zhongxiang Wang [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 10:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #237 from apache/area-style-opacity

fix(areaStyle.opacity): line & radar areaStyle default opacity is 0.7

8 weeks agofix(radar): areaStyle.opacity default is 0.7 237/head
susiwen8 [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fix(radar): areaStyle.opacity default is 0.7

8 weeks agofix(areaStyle.opacity): line areaStyle default opacity is 0.7
susiwen8 [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 05:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
fix(areaStyle.opacity): line areaStyle default opacity is 0.7

8 weeks agofix(bar-race): realtimeSort was moved to series in apache/echarts@d155de1
Ovilia [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 07:15:44 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
fix(bar-race): realtimeSort was moved to series in apache/echarts@d155de1

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #235 from jiawulin001/eChPR#16760
Yi Shen [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:01:36 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #235 from jiawulin001/eChPR#16760

fix: Removing colorAlpha for bug existence and low priority

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #236 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16766
Yi Shen [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 03:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #236 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16766

fix: reminded added to specify scope of `stack`

8 weeks agofix: reminded added to specify scope of `stack` 236/head
jiawulin001 [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
fix: reminded added to specify scope of `stack`

8 weeks agoRemove itemStyle.colorAlpha, keep series.colorAlpha 235/head
jiawulin001 [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 02:05:43 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Remove itemStyle.colorAlpha, keep series.colorAlpha

8 weeks agofix: Removing colorAlpha for bug existence and low priority
jiawulin001 [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 08:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
fix: Removing colorAlpha for bug existence and low priority

8 weeks agotweak 5.3.2 changelog
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
tweak 5.3.2 changelog

8 weeks agotweak 5.3.2 changelog
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
tweak 5.3.2 changelog

8 weeks agoadd 5.33.2 changelog
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
add 5.33.2 changelog

2 months agotweak areaStyle document
plainheart [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 06:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
tweak areaStyle document

2 months agotweak areaStyle document. add version hint & example control.
plainheart [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 05:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
tweak areaStyle document. add version hint & example control.

2 months agoMerge pull request #234 from jiawulin001/eChPR#16719
Zhongxiang Wang [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 04:50:26 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #234 from jiawulin001/eChPR#16719

Update document of areaStyle.origin

2 months agoRefine areaStyle.origin documentation 234/head
jiawulin001 [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 13:59:13 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
Refine areaStyle.origin documentation

2 months agoMerge pull request #233 from apache/scale
Yi Shen [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #233 from apache/scale

feat(scatter.scale): add `number` for `scale`

2 months agofix: remove space 233/head
susiwen8 [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
fix: remove space

2 months agoUpdate document of areaStyle.origin
jiawulin001 [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 06:51:05 +0000 (14:51 +0800)] 
Update document of areaStyle.origin

2 months agofeat(scatter.scale): add `number` for `scale`
susiwen8 [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 06:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
feat(scatter.scale): add `number` for `scale`

2 months agoMerge pull request #232 from mpolverini/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 12:07:37 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #232 from mpolverini/patch-1

Update text-style.md

2 months agoUpdate text-style.md 232/head
mpolverini [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 11:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Update text-style.md

Fixed typos in:
- textBorderWidth
- textBorderColor

2 months agoMerge pull request #231 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16706
Yi Shen [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 05:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #231 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16706

fix:  Update visualMap.textGap in ch/visual-map-piecewise.md

2 months agofix: Update ch/visual-map-piecewise.md 231/head
jiawulin001 [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 04:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
fix: Update ch/visual-map-piecewise.md

2 months agofix default value of toolbox `itemGap`
plainheart [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 12:00:37 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
fix default value of toolbox `itemGap`

2 months agoadd missing `darkMode` option for en doc.
plainheart [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 11:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
add missing `darkMode` option for en doc.

2 months agofix(tree): add `tree.data.collapsed` (#229)
susiwen8 [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 08:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
fix(tree): add `tree.data.collapsed` (#229)

* fix(tree): add `tree.data.collapsed`

* Update tree.md

* Update tree.md

2 months agofix: changelog version
Ovilia [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 07:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
fix: changelog version

2 months agoMerge pull request #228 from apache/scaleLimit
Yi Shen [Wed, 2 Mar 2022 01:45:10 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #228 from apache/scaleLimit

fix(graph): add `scaleLimit` for `graph`

2 months agofix(graph): add `scaleLimit` for `graph` 228/head
susiwen8 [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 15:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
fix(graph): add `scaleLimit` for `graph`

2 months agoMerge pull request #227 from apache/dev
Yi Shen [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:44:38 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #227 from apache/dev

doc: changelog of 5.3.1

2 months agoupdate changelog 227/head
pissang [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
update changelog

2 months agodoc: changelog of 5.3.1
Ovilia [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 09:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
doc: changelog of 5.3.1

3 months agoMerge pull request #198 from kongmoumou/doc-dataZoom-slider-size
Yi Shen [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 03:51:59 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #198 from kongmoumou/doc-dataZoom-slider-size

docs: add size option for dataZoom-slider

3 months agofix broken link in example code.
plainheart [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 09:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
fix broken link in example code.

3 months agoMerge pull request #226 from Nurech/patch-2
Zhongxiang Wang [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 09:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #226 from Nurech/patch-2

Update axis-common.md spelling

3 months agoUpdate axis-common.md spelling 226/head
J.P [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 05:07:20 +0000 (07:07 +0200)] 
Update axis-common.md spelling

3 months agoMerge pull request #225 from Nurech/patch-1
Zhongxiang Wang [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 04:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #225 from Nurech/patch-1

Update toolbox.md icon

3 months agoUpdate toolbox.md icon 225/head
J.P [Sat, 19 Feb 2022 02:58:13 +0000 (04:58 +0200)] 
Update toolbox.md icon

Replace old URI `http://echarts.baidu.com/images/favicon.png` -> `https://echarts.apache.org/en/images/favicon.png`.

3 months agoMerge pull request #224 from apache/fix-draggable-type
Yi Shen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 12:41:22 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #224 from apache/fix-draggable-type

fix(graphic): add missing value type for `draggable`.

3 months agofix(graphic): add missing value type for `draggable`, resolves apache/echarts#16529. 224/head
plainheart [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 10:42:32 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
fix(graphic): add missing value type for `draggable`, resolves apache/echarts#16529.

3 months agoMerge pull request #222 from Rain120/doc/heatmap-borderRadius
Yi Shen [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 04:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #222 from Rain120/doc/heatmap-borderRadius

docs: series.heatmap itemStyle.borderRadius

3 months agoMerge pull request #223 from apache/fix-graphic-group
Yi Shen [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 01:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #223 from apache/fix-graphic-group

fix(graphic): remove unsupported options from graphic `group`.

3 months agofix(graphic): remove unsupported options from graphic `group`. (apache/echarts#16513) 223/head
plainheart [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0800)] 
fix(graphic): remove unsupported options from graphic `group`. (apache/echarts#16513)

3 months agofeat(series): adjust params position about heatmap.itemStyle.borderRadius 222/head
Rain120 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 05:53:04 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
feat(series): adjust params position about heatmap.itemStyle.borderRadius

3 months agofeat(series): heatmap itemStyle.borderRadius
Rain120 [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 04:14:45 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
feat(series): heatmap itemStyle.borderRadius

3 months agoMerge pull request #218 from Atlas-lili/master
Yi Shen [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:38:48 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #218 from Atlas-lili/master

doc: quote mark in series.bar

3 months agodoc: add params in series.bar.mark 218/head
Atlas-lili [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
doc: add params in series.bar.mark

3 months agodoc: quote mark in series.bar
Atlas-lili [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 03:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
doc: quote mark in series.bar

3 months agofix broken link to the line-markline example caused by f4973320b9901a2cbc24abc318c227...
plainheart [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 01:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
fix broken link to the line-markline example caused by f4973320b9901a2cbc24abc318c2276065b4f350, resolves apache/echarts#16499.

3 months agoMerge pull request #220 from tudou330121/master
Yi Shen [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 01:57:49 +0000 (09:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #220 from tudou330121/master

fix the return value of convertToPixel and convertFromPixel from striā€¦

3 months agochore: upgrade workflow dependencies.
plainheart [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 10:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade workflow dependencies.

3 months agofix broken links to `renderToSVGString` API.
plainheart [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 10:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
fix broken links to `renderToSVGString` API.

3 months agofix unexpected language for the link to SVG `viewBox`
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 00:38:50 +0000 (08:38 +0800)] 
fix unexpected language for the link to SVG `viewBox`

3 months agoMerge pull request #221 from ramonmedeiros/patch-1
Yi Shen [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 23:16:15 +0000 (07:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #221 from ramonmedeiros/patch-1

Fix ture -> true

3 months agoUpdate visual-map-continuous.md 221/head
Ramon Medeiros [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 21:45:42 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Update visual-map-continuous.md

3 months agoFix ture -> true
Ramon Medeiros [Sat, 5 Feb 2022 21:45:00 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
Fix ture -> true

3 months agoadd version tip for tooltip `valueFormatter`.
plainheart [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 05:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
add version tip for tooltip `valueFormatter`.

3 months agofix the return value of convertToPixel and convertFromPixel from string to number 220/head
zhongyunya [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 10:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
fix the return value of convertToPixel and convertFromPixel from string to number

3 months agoadd missing new initial parameters to en document and add version tips.
plainheart [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 05:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0800)] 
add missing new initial parameters to en document and add version tips.

3 months agoadd version tips for `showEmptyCircle`, `emptyCircleStyle`, emphasis.disabled, select...
plainheart [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 05:24:21 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
add version tips for `showEmptyCircle`, `emptyCircleStyle`, emphasis.disabled, select.disabled, selectedMode: 'series'.

3 months agoupdate 5.3.0 time
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
update 5.3.0 time

3 months agoadd setPlatformAPI
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:45:14 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
add setPlatformAPI

3 months agoadd ssr api
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0800)] 
add ssr api

3 months agoMerge pull request #219 from vamsikri-hash/fix-typo
Yi Shen [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #219 from vamsikri-hash/fix-typo

docs: fix typo in option and option-gl docs

3 months agodocs: fix typo in option and option-gl docs 219/head
vamsi [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:52:34 +0000 (19:22 +0530)] 
docs: fix typo in option and option-gl docs

4 months agofix a typo in change log.
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 07:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
fix a typo in change log.

4 months agoupdate 5.3.0 changelog
pissang [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 06:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
update 5.3.0 changelog

4 months agoremove wrong change
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:47:45 +0000 (21:47 +0800)] 
remove wrong change

4 months agotweak 5.3 changelog
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:25:51 +0000 (13:25 +0800)] 
tweak 5.3 changelog

4 months agoadd 5.3.0 changelog
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:42:48 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add 5.3.0 changelog

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-doc
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-doc

4 months agoMerge branch 'dev'
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev'

4 months agotweak pie & sunburst border-radius documents.
plainheart [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 11:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
tweak pie & sunburst border-radius documents.

4 months agofix(dataset): tweak the description of `sourceHeader`.
plainheart [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:51:54 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
fix(dataset): tweak the description of `sourceHeader`.

4 months agofix(dataset): fix typos and add missing value types for `sourceHeader`.
plainheart [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 08:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
fix(dataset): fix typos and add missing value types for `sourceHeader`.

4 months agoadd keyframeAnimation and other animation docs. apache/echarts#16225
pissang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 06:04:37 +0000 (14:04 +0800)] 
add keyframeAnimation and other animation docs. apache/echarts#16225