echarts-examples.git
93 min agofix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily gh-pages
plainheart [Tue, 17 May 2022 03:08:31 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily

2 days agotweak share toast style
plainheart [Sat, 14 May 2022 12:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0800)] 
tweak share toast style

5 days agonot change url when tool options changes and tweak the source header in downloaded...
plainheart [Wed, 11 May 2022 13:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0800)] 
not change url when tool options changes and tweak the source header in downloaded file

5 days agofix chart doesn't show after changing echarts version in `View` mode
plainheart [Wed, 11 May 2022 12:25:33 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
fix chart doesn't show after changing echarts version in `View` mode

5 days agoenhance sandbox security and optimize share hint toast
plainheart [Wed, 11 May 2022 11:33:19 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
enhance sandbox security and optimize share hint toast

Signed-off-by: plainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
5 days agofeat: add warning of user-generated url
Ovilia [Wed, 11 May 2022 08:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
feat: add warning of user-generated url

5 days agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages
Ovilia [Wed, 11 May 2022 07:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages

6 days agofix(sandbox): reset entire appEnv
plainheart [Tue, 10 May 2022 10:34:26 +0000 (18:34 +0800)] 
fix(sandbox): reset entire appEnv

6 days agofix(editor): add back missing appEnv.onresize
plainheart [Tue, 10 May 2022 10:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
fix(editor): add back missing appEnv.onresize

6 days agofix some examples code
plainheart [Tue, 10 May 2022 09:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
fix some examples code

6 days agofeat(editor): support sharing code with customized tool options
plainheart [Tue, 10 May 2022 08:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0800)] 
feat(editor): support sharing code with customized tool options

8 days agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages
Ovilia [Mon, 9 May 2022 03:09:26 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages

10 days agofix(editor): fix share url may be not expected.
plainheart [Sat, 7 May 2022 03:55:45 +0000 (11:55 +0800)] 
fix(editor): fix share url may be not expected.

10 days agoMerge pull request #49 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.7
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:29:19 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #49 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/node-fetch-2.6.7

chore(deps): bump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7

10 days agoMerge pull request #48 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/postcss-7.0.39
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #48 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/postcss-7.0.39

chore(deps): bump postcss from 7.0.25 to 7.0.39

10 days agoMerge pull request #47 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/simple-get-4.0.1
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #47 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/simple-get-4.0.1

chore(deps): bump simple-get from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1

10 days agoMerge pull request #46 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/nanoid-3.1.31
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 6 May 2022 07:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #46 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/nanoid-3.1.31

chore(deps): bump nanoid from 3.1.30 to 3.1.31

13 days agofix(editor): improve renderer switch style
plainheart [Tue, 3 May 2022 11:16:27 +0000 (19:16 +0800)] 
fix(editor): improve renderer switch style

13 days agotweak editor name
plainheart [Tue, 3 May 2022 08:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0800)] 
tweak editor name

13 days agonot set csp & allow popups and modals when the code is not shared
plainheart [Tue, 3 May 2022 07:29:36 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
not set csp & allow popups and modals when the code is not shared

2 weeks agoremove v4 link in editor & view page
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 18:53:09 +0000 (02:53 +0800)] 
remove v4 link in editor & view page

2 weeks agohide v4 link in editor page
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 18:32:32 +0000 (02:32 +0800)] 
hide v4 link in editor page

2 weeks agooptimize sandbox script import
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 17:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0800)] 
optimize sandbox script import

2 weeks agofix: fallback to line-simple if no c is provided
plainheart [Mon, 2 May 2022 14:16:28 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
fix: fallback to line-simple if no c is provided

2 weeks agochore: remove unexpected >
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 16:45:32 +0000 (00:45 +0800)] 
chore: remove unexpected >

2 weeks agofix toast style & build issues
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 15:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
fix toast style & build issues

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into feat-share
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into feat-share

2 weeks agofix sandbox scripts can't be injected in production
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:41:50 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
fix sandbox scripts can't be injected in production

2 weeks agochore(deps): bump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7 49/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump node-fetch from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7

Bumps [node-fetch](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch) from 2.6.1 to 2.6.7.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/node-fetch/node-fetch/compare/v2.6.1...v2.6.7)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: node-fetch
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 weeks agochore(deps): bump postcss from 7.0.25 to 7.0.39 48/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump postcss from 7.0.25 to 7.0.39

Bumps [postcss](https://github.com/postcss/postcss) from 7.0.25 to 7.0.39.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/blob/7.0.39/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/postcss/postcss/compare/7.0.25...7.0.39)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: postcss
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 weeks agochore(deps): bump simple-get from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1 47/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump simple-get from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1

Bumps [simple-get](https://github.com/feross/simple-get) from 4.0.0 to 4.0.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/feross/simple-get/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/feross/simple-get/compare/v4.0.0...v4.0.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: simple-get
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 weeks agochore(deps): bump nanoid from 3.1.30 to 3.1.31 46/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
chore(deps): bump nanoid from 3.1.30 to 3.1.31

Bumps [nanoid](https://github.com/ai/nanoid) from 3.1.30 to 3.1.31.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/ai/nanoid/compare/3.1.30...3.1.31)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: nanoid
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 weeks agoMerge pull request #43 from apache/feat-share
Yi Shen [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #43 from apache/feat-share

feat: support sharing code and using nightly version.

2 weeks agofix darkMode 43/head
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:15:51 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
fix darkMode

2 weeks agofix: limit shared code's access to global vars
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 14:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
fix: limit shared code's access to global vars

2 weeks agochore: reload sandbox when clicking `Run`
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 12:36:10 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
chore: reload sandbox when clicking `Run`

2 weeks agofix: add apache.github.io to CSP allow list
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
fix: add apache.github.io to CSP allow list

2 weeks agofix: add bdstatic.com to CSP allow list
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
fix: add bdstatic.com to CSP allow list

2 weeks agofix: set CSP `frame-src` to `'none'`
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
fix: set CSP `frame-src` to `'none'`

2 weeks agofix: add back `allow-same-origin` for sandbox and tweak CSP rules for FireFox compati...
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 09:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
fix: add back `allow-same-origin` for sandbox and tweak CSP rules for FireFox compatibility.

2 weeks agofix: override `document.defaultView` with custom limited `window`
plainheart [Sun, 1 May 2022 08:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
fix: override `document.defaultView` with custom limited `window`

2 weeks agochore: optimize estraverse browser js import
plainheart [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 15:56:13 +0000 (23:56 +0800)] 
chore: optimize estraverse browser js import

2 weeks agofix: allow data:// and blob:// protocols
plainheart [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 15:20:39 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
fix: allow data:// and blob:// protocols

2 weeks agofix chart off
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
fix chart off

2 weeks agochore: add more domains to sandbox csp
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
chore: add more domains to sandbox csp

2 weeks agofix: not check echarts script
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:19:18 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
fix: not check echarts script

2 weeks agochore: optimize compress helper
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:11:29 +0000 (17:11 +0800)] 
chore: optimize compress helper

2 weeks agochore: optimize compress helper
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
chore: optimize compress helper

2 weeks agofix: set sandbox csp & mock localStorage/sessionStorage/cookie for BMap
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 08:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
fix: set sandbox csp & mock localStorage/sessionStorage/cookie for BMap

2 weeks agochore: update content security policy of sandbox
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
chore: update content security policy of sandbox

2 weeks agofix: enhance sandbox policy & not expose chartInstance anymore
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 06:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
fix: enhance sandbox policy & not expose chartInstance anymore

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #44 from fuchunhui/gh-pages
Yi Shen [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 05:11:36 +0000 (13:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #44 from fuchunhui/gh-pages

feat: enrich label-position, add more options

2 weeks agochore: tweak comments
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:29:02 +0000 (03:29 +0800)] 
chore: tweak comments

2 weeks agofix: add missing `break` keyword
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:02:00 +0000 (03:02 +0800)] 
fix: add missing `break` keyword

2 weeks agofix(sandbox): block potential redirection in code & expose more values of window
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:44:34 +0000 (02:44 +0800)] 
fix(sandbox): block potential redirection in code & expose more values of window

2 weeks agofix ROOT_PATH
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:42:12 +0000 (23:42 +0800)] 
fix ROOT_PATH

2 weeks agofix wrong var name
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:39:01 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
fix wrong var name

2 weeks agochore: add FIXME annotation
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:27:45 +0000 (23:27 +0800)] 
chore: add FIXME annotation

2 weeks agofix(sandbox): fix wrong `Math.random` replacement causes compilation to be failed
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:04:33 +0000 (23:04 +0800)] 
fix(sandbox): fix wrong `Math.random` replacement causes compilation to be failed

2 weeks agofix: log time only shows HMS
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:59:26 +0000 (22:59 +0800)] 
fix: log time only shows HMS

2 weeks agofeat: support opening code with CodeSandBox & CodePen
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 14:33:56 +0000 (22:33 +0800)] 
feat: support opening code with CodeSandBox & CodePen

2 weeks agochore: optimize style
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
chore: optimize style

2 weeks agochore: enlarge `maxExecTimePerLoop` to 10s.
plainheart [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
chore: enlarge `maxExecTimePerLoop` to 10s.

2 weeks agofeat: show error hint when infinite loops exists in code
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 20:24:16 +0000 (04:24 +0800)] 
feat: show error hint when infinite loops exists in code

2 weeks agofix seedrandom
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:46:00 +0000 (03:46 +0800)] 
fix seedrandom

2 weeks agofix: tweak style & fix example download
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:35:29 +0000 (03:35 +0800)] 
fix: tweak style & fix example download

2 weeks agofix: optimize code & fix dat gui
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 18:06:23 +0000 (02:06 +0800)] 
fix: optimize code & fix dat gui

2 weeks agofix: make sandbox `getOption` synchronized
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 16:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0800)] 
fix: make sandbox `getOption` synchronized

2 weeks agofix: optimize example download
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
fix: optimize example download

2 weeks agofix: enhance sandbox security
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 15:20:00 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
fix: enhance sandbox security

2 weeks agofeat: use sandbox
plainheart [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 13:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
feat: use sandbox

6 weeks agofeat: enrich label-position, add more options 44/head
fuchunhui [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 10:42:51 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
feat: enrich label-position, add more options

6 weeks agofeat: support sharing code and using nightly version.
plainheart [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
feat: support sharing code and using nightly version.

2 months agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages
Ovilia [Fri, 18 Feb 2022 09:14:10 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-examples into gh-pages

3 months agoadd new geo thumb
pissang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 04:51:14 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
add new geo thumb

3 months agoupdate screenshots
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:14:17 +0000 (23:14 +0800)] 
update screenshots

3 months agoadd loading animation
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 13:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
add loading animation

3 months agofix version selector.
plainheart [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 14:55:44 +0000 (22:55 +0800)] 
fix version selector.

3 months agoadd valueFormatter
pissang [Sun, 23 Jan 2022 06:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
add valueFormatter

3 months agoupdate desc
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:32:22 +0000 (11:32 +0800)] 
update desc

3 months agoupdate icon
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:24:38 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
update icon

3 months agoupdate chart list
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:15:50 +0000 (11:15 +0800)] 
update chart list

3 months agoMerge branch 'dev' into gh-pages
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev' into gh-pages

3 months agoupdate thumbs dev
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:57:57 +0000 (10:57 +0800)] 
update thumbs

3 months agofix type errors. add custom effect on geo
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:44:26 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
fix type errors. add custom effect on geo

3 months agoadd wave animation example
pissang [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
add wave animation example

3 months agoupdate more case to ts
pissang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +0800)] 
update more case to ts

3 months agoadd graphic category
pissang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0800)] 
add graphic category

3 months agoadd projection examples
pissang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 09:14:02 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
add projection examples

3 months agodoc: add license
Ovilia [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
doc: add license

4 months agoMerge pull request #42 from Corey-Wang/gh-pages
Yi Shen [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #42 from Corey-Wang/gh-pages

fix:  jQuery and ROOT_PATH for download demo

4 months agofix: jQuery and ROOT_PATH for download demo 42/head
wangchao523 [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:17:56 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
fix:  jQuery and ROOT_PATH for download demo

4 months agoMerge pull request #40 from LorenzoXue/gh-pages
Zhongxiang Wang [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #40 from LorenzoXue/gh-pages

修复盒须图四分位间距简称

4 months ago修复盒须图四分位间距简称 40/head
LorenzoXue [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 11:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
修复盒须图四分位间距简称

https://github.com/apache/echarts/issues/16267

5 months agofix(example): tweak irregular usage in area-stack-gradient example, change `rgba...
plainheart [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 06:33:56 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
fix(example): tweak irregular usage in area-stack-gradient example, change `rgba` to `rgb`.

5 months agoMerge pull request #39 from vojty/filter-typo
Zhongxiang.Wang [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 12:41:12 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #39 from vojty/filter-typo

fix: fitler -> filter typo

5 months agofix: fitler -> filter typo 39/head
Tomáš Vojtášek [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 12:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
fix: fitler -> filter typo

5 months agouse seeded random
pissang [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 02:47:46 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
use seeded random

6 months agofix echarts version in downloaded example code
pissang [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
fix echarts version in downloaded example code

6 months agofix unit in the title of heatmap-large example (0937f90)
Zhongxiang.Wang [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 03:19:42 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
fix unit in the title of heatmap-large example (0937f90)