echarts-theme-builder.git
5 months agoupdate node-sass master
pissang [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:51:59 +0000 (11:51 +0800)] 
update node-sass

9 months agoadapt echarts 5.x
Ovilia [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 06:19:34 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
adapt echarts 5.x

13 months agocore: add license
Ovilia [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 08:40:11 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
core: add license

15 months agofix en version
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:40:57 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
fix en version

15 months agoUpgrade echarts to version@5
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:39:51 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
Upgrade echarts to version@5

15 months agoremove incubator and incubating.
100pah [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:00:23 +0000 (00:00 +0800)] 
remove incubator and incubating.

19 months agofix: fix wrong label structure in graph series.
plainheart [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:44:24 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
fix: fix wrong label structure in graph series.

19 months agofix: fix wrong option structure.
plainheart [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:34:01 +0000 (21:34 +0800)] 
fix: fix wrong option structure.

19 months agofix: fix a bug that some options do not work.(apache/incubator-echarts#13239)
plainheart [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 12:58:06 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
fix: fix a bug that some options do not work.(apache/incubator-echarts#13239)

* compatible with ECharts 3 and ECharts 4.

20 months agoUpdate README.md
Wenli Zhang [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 02:03:17 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Update README.md

20 months agofix: correct some typos and usage.
plainheart [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 06:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
fix: correct some typos and usage.

21 months agofix: escape nav (when lang, ASF logo at the second line)
100pah [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 15:28:36 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
fix: escape nav (when lang, ASF logo at the second line)

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder
100pah [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:42:34 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder

21 months agofix: dialog leave space to navbar.
100pah [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:42:18 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
fix: dialog leave space to navbar.

21 months agofix: builder tweak.
100pah [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:41:53 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
fix: builder tweak.

21 months agofix: en links
100pah [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
fix: en links

21 months agoremove jquery and bootstrap
pissang [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:55:03 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
remove jquery and bootstrap

21 months agofeat: add github link
Ovilia [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0800)] 
feat: add github link

21 months agouse primary color in the sidenav
pissang [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 10:03:01 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
use primary color in the sidenav

21 months agofix style may be override by echarts-www
pissang [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
fix style may be override by echarts-www

21 months agoadjust folder structure to match asf release
pissang [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0800)] 
adjust folder structure to match asf release

21 months agofix bootstrap version
pissang [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 08:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
fix bootstrap version

21 months agorefact to be deployed in echarts-www
pissang [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 08:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
refact to be deployed in echarts-www

21 months agorefactor: update directory
Ovilia [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 06:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
refactor: update directory

21 months agofeat: update favicon
Ovilia [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 06:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
feat: update favicon

21 months agofeat: update translation
Ovilia [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 05:58:12 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
feat: update translation

21 months agoNavibarLanguageChange
Hansz00 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 09:04:49 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
NavibarLanguageChange

21 months agoLanguageTransfer
Hansz00 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
LanguageTransfer

21 months agoEngVersion
Hansz00 [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
EngVersion

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder
Ovilia [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 09:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder

21 months agoMerge branch 'gh-pages-tmp'
Ovilia [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 09:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages-tmp'

21 months agodispose exists instance before init again. 20/head
Yi Shen [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
dispose exists instance before init again.

when theme is changed.

23 months agodispose exists instance before init again. 19/head
Yi Shen [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 10:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0800)] 
dispose exists instance before init again.

when theme is changed.

2 years agorevert echarts to 3.2.0
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 09:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0800)] 
revert echarts to 3.2.0

2 years agoupdate
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:19:24 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
update

2 years agomerge
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
merge

2 years agoupdate readme
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:14:48 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
update readme

2 years agoupdate readme
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0800)] 
update readme

2 years agoupdate to echarts 4.7.0
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
update to echarts 4.7.0

4 years agoupdate download and export explanation
Ovilia [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
update download and export explanation

4 years agoupdate nav
Ovilia [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 06:07:04 +0000 (14:07 +0800)] 
update nav

4 years agofix navbar link
Ovilia [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:49:33 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
fix navbar link

4 years agoupdate nav
Ovilia [Fri, 26 May 2017 03:48:02 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
update nav

4 years agoupdate nav
Ovilia [Thu, 25 May 2017 04:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
update nav

5 years agoupdate navbar
Ovilia [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 06:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0800)] 
update navbar

5 years agoupdate navbar
Ovilia [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 05:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
update navbar

5 years agoadd halloween theme
Ovilia [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 05:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
add halloween theme

5 years agoremove access file
Ovilia [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 02:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
remove access file

5 years agofix bug of last commit
Ovilia [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:52:31 +0000 (19:52 +0800)] 
fix bug of last commit

5 years agoupdate chart from the first visible one; further improves #11
Ovilia [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
update chart from the first visible one; further improves #11

5 years agoadd build file that fixes and closes #11
Ovilia [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:22:34 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
add build file that fixes and closes #11

5 years agoOptimize #11
lang [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Optimize #11

5 years agopreload pre-defined themes to speed up as described in #11
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14:15:20 +0000 (22:15 +0800)] 
preload pre-defined themes to speed up as described in #11

5 years agoupdate theme and configuration item
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 09:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
update theme and configuration item

5 years agoupdate readme
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 03:24:40 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
update readme

5 years agoupdate readme
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 03:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
update readme

5 years agoadd analytics
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 03:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
add analytics

5 years agouse new echarts 3.2
Ovilia [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 02:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
use new echarts 3.2

5 years agodebounce background and title color
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:39:23 +0000 (23:39 +0800)] 
debounce background and title color

5 years agoupdate menu
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0800)] 
update menu

5 years agouse flex to locate predefined themes
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0800)] 
use flex to locate predefined themes

5 years agoadd themes
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0800)] 
add themes

5 years agomore themes
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0800)] 
more themes

5 years agonew theme
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:55:10 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
new theme

5 years agofix debounce problem
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:43:22 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
fix debounce problem

5 years agodata zoom default values
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:50:57 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
data zoom default values

5 years agodebounce
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
debounce

5 years ago6 themes provided by echarts
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
6 themes provided by echarts

5 years agodefault theme plans
Ovilia [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:29:25 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
default theme plans

5 years agofix bug of axis when revert theme
Ovilia [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0800)] 
fix bug of axis when revert theme

5 years agofix bug when import with single axis setting
Ovilia [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
fix bug when import with single axis setting

5 years agohide bg color of chat, and use it for container
Ovilia [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 07:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
hide bg color of chat, and use it for container
useful for dark bg

5 years agoupdate option
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:38:07 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
update option

5 years agoadd debounce on color input so as to to set colors like #fcfcfc
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0800)] 
add debounce on color input so as to to set colors like #fcfcfc

5 years agoFix twoWay binding cause hex input always be formatted when typing
lang [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0800)] 
Fix twoWay binding cause hex input always be formatted when typing

5 years agofix bug when open the same file twice
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
fix bug when open the same file twice

5 years agofix bug with color picker when import
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 05:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0800)] 
fix bug with color picker when import

5 years agouglify js and css files
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 04:58:41 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
uglify js and css files

5 years agodisplay charts on mobile
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0800)] 
display charts on mobile

5 years agoupdate configures
Ovilia [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
update configures

5 years agoedge cannot copy
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
edge cannot copy

5 years agoie cannot copy, but edge can
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
ie cannot copy, but edge can

5 years agohide download btn on ie
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
hide download btn on ie

5 years agoa little more for ie
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
a little more for ie

5 years agofor ie
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:06:25 +0000 (17:06 +0800)] 
for ie

5 years agoie<8 fallback
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:57:49 +0000 (16:57 +0800)] 
ie<8 fallback

5 years agoload map.js
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:30:08 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
load map.js

5 years agofix accidentally deleted input button in last commit
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0800)] 
fix accidentally deleted input button in last commit

5 years agocopy and paste enabled; setting theme name enabled
Ovilia [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:21:31 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
copy and paste enabled; setting theme name enabled

5 years agodisplay js and json content along with download btn
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:43:00 +0000 (18:43 +0800)] 
display js and json content along with download btn

5 years agoopen page for saving file on ie
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 05:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
open page for saving file on ie

5 years agoadd responsive for ie8
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 05:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
add responsive for ie8

5 years agoscroll seperately
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 05:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
scroll seperately

5 years agostyle updates
Ovilia [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
style updates

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder
Ovilia [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Ovilia/ECharts-Theme-Builder

5 years agoadd title for chart panel
Ovilia [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 06:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0800)] 
add title for chart panel

5 years agoupdate style
Ovilia [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
update style

5 years agoupdate helper
Ovilia [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:36:24 +0000 (16:36 +0800)] 
update helper

5 years agotoggle text color, default false
Ovilia [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0800)] 
toggle text color, default false

5 years agofix open file format in safari
Ovilia [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 08:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
fix open file format in safari