fix: update twitter account of ECharts.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0800)
commit047a6d89ceb7bcbac82bb0542c0fc0a7797ed3dc
treebaa5f3559dd885c5f1c99d7a382400de9731ef62
parent8720b0ac6e22bd1882deead472b6ed1e88cc1ce6
fix: update twitter account of ECharts.
_jade/components/footer.jade
_jade/en/footer.jade