fix: update links. 6/head
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commit27f3e91a058f081235b4ded7b6b569a52d31c8cd
tree3154f643bfc96649f9ce6600d891f41e55c0e75a
parent3ea6ea2a46fd162712b6801b1d38fe9fa63bea97
fix: update links.
_jade/components/footer.jade
_jade/components/nav-mixin.jade
_jade/en/faq.jade
_jade/en/footer.jade
_jade/en/nav-mixin.jade
_jade/zh/faq.jade
_jade/zh/index.jade