add `echarts-extension-amap` to extension download page.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:38:53 +0000 (20:38 +0800)
commit287e2cb47474fcfffa02e8a87fd46117cacc3336
tree5d018a951212ae0f15f8a0e576ef1192bfb5cc82
parente57ba5b2a2c50c627bd634239b6997846032ee38
add `echarts-extension-amap` to extension download page.
_jade/en/download-extension.jade
config/common.js
images/extensions/amap.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]