fix(footer): corrected wrong email link in en doc, related to ecomfe#7.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:25:05 +0000 (00:25 +0800)
committerWenli Zhang <zwl.sjtu@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:03:18 +0000 (22:03 +0800)
commit4b0414e92b493a33c8c6a2d5c5f8155f1f93ecf6
tree5e6d85d478292495451f3717c057f3d653be037e
parent35ea397a305d1560234aaf558b3d72eeb373c32b
fix(footer): corrected wrong email link in en doc, related to ecomfe#7.
_jade/en/footer.jade