update gallery url
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:19:41 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
commit55e8cef56d6ddc4b7eba524e5eca36e95bb8b289
tree5e7e51327a13b73223e80f1dce0556c2ab85e28a
parent99c59e8a2d95e0302b9743e1da70224b4e249b26
update gallery url
_jade/en/contributing.jade
_jade/zh/contributing.jade
_jade/zh/maillist.jade