fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily 33/head
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 17 May 2022 03:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
commit5713495c2332757d7dce9430bb1fd3cc80d7aa6c
tree508fbb7a4ce314df35e026acbffb4be7a1734cc5
parent4c9a7a81283ab32b001d13d47903098f225b4abc
fix(cdn): use fastly CDN temporarily
15 files changed:
_jade/components/builder.jade
_jade/en/events.jade
_jade/en/events/2021-05-13-iscas.jade
_jade/en/events/2021-07-05-apachecon.jade
_jade/en/feature.jade
_jade/en/index.jade
_jade/zh/events.jade
_jade/zh/events/2021-05-13-iscas.jade
_jade/zh/events/2021-07-05-apachecon.jade
_jade/zh/feature.jade
_jade/zh/index.jade
builder/build.js
config/common.js
config/env.asf.js
js/index.js