tweak company scrollbar.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 03:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
committerWenli Zhang <zwl.sjtu@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 14:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
commit5ed955fef73d37124e8fca4d0fdfc6caf62d2c25
tree6228c5afe4591717542063e22973eb990547e7ca
parent4b0414e92b493a33c8c6a2d5c5f8155f1f93ecf6
tweak company scrollbar.
js/index.js