fix some outdated links in faq page.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit8a253d79e247afb4568c6ac10b190cd17ce50242
treed4497152e9b9b1a784765688d0bac6af84998956
parent6286cc8a12d43951a5f6179588494b21c57fe795
fix some outdated links in faq page.
_jade/en/faq.jade
_jade/zh/faq.jade