feat(event): add event in index page
authorOvilia <zwl.sjtu@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0800)
committerOvilia <zwl.sjtu@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
commit8fab204a792f93ea6ac59689c45cad12341769ad
tree921674fe6c07b085e0ebc1659c6d0cdf87fec09b
parent45e8629fa3042c1d16d8e9c28d3606ffb25b31e1
feat(event): add event in index page
_jade/zh/index.jade