fix(footer): corrected wrong email link.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 00:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
committerWenli Zhang <zwl.sjtu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 02:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0800)
commit970e982a8b1904a887dd693fee7d6604c51976ba
tree80788502abceb1b33d579f47f483dcc2b75869f0
parentbc0e2051b67bafe07c900fbae441fe160b163af0
fix(footer): corrected wrong email link.
_jade/components/footer.jade