fix: remove `incubator`.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
commita483898deeac19759d8797f1be2feb976981947f
treeeb8c99fd1b8403e8ce8a2b0780d6361d3b1f7039
parent7c2d688aca7831d647194ae8f81f1743155e24e1
fix: remove `incubator`.
_jade/zh/index.jade