add noscript tips for enabling javascript. apache/echarts#15621
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 02:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 31 Aug 2021 02:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
commitb81d3f87b8b912b4781c59a423584d40085813ca
tree286cdedcb3f1f94c35e5c7187f5a8fedf86c44dd
parent50e06b0225bdc489458bea98fa052930437c6ed1
add noscript tips for enabling javascript. apache/echarts#15621
_jade/layouts/basic.jade
_scss/main.scss
bin/build.js