fix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
commitbb2b925e6357254344f9dffa0ed360c47b9bd9fe
tree0f6f96d80fede0ee7d7c7af44b3925d9495634b5
parent2f4a2b2b4afbc720c2062006125d7552237cd455
fix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.
_jade/en/contributing.jade
_jade/zh/contributing.jade