fix: update the link to issue template in mailing list page.
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
commitc7c6b643b5c220a7a27e3c2fbdebf21cec4fbdd4
tree7e1b25a7d46617eec3af8380d562b7500f0e4327
parent55e8cef56d6ddc4b7eba524e5eca36e95bb8b289
fix: update the link to issue template in mailing list page.
_jade/en/maillist.jade
_jade/zh/maillist.jade