add GitHub links for some committers
authorplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0800)
committerplainheart <yhen@all-my-life.cn>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:58:54 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
commitfb19e7577374866d442cec8e3805c9efc28fad7e
treee8df438ab5b56324cda82df988d07cc284dd3403
parent71fc5c3fbc71c6b5fc4f2e05655eb421e1839684
add GitHub links for some committers
_jade/en/committers.jade
_jade/zh/committers.jade