echarts-www.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
100pah [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 20:09:51 +0000 (04:09 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

2 years ago(1) remove gulp3 (which can not run on node12).
100pah [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 20:09:35 +0000 (04:09 +0800)] 
(1) remove gulp3 (which can not run on node12).
(2) sort build

2 years agoMerge branch 'new-doc'
pissang [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'new-doc'

2 years agofix option3.html. Move old doc code to legacy folder
pissang [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
fix option3.html. Move old doc code to legacy folder

2 years agoupdate echarts to 4.6.0
100pah [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 19:49:48 +0000 (03:49 +0800)] 
update echarts to 4.6.0

2 years agofix: title info
Wdingding [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0800)] 
fix: title info

2 years agoAdd new committers information
Wdingding [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 08:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
Add new committers information

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from ecomfe/new-doc
Yi Shen [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from ecomfe/new-doc

Integrate new doc, improve release process, remove distribution files.

2 years agoMerge from master 2/head
pissang [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Merge from master

2 years agoIntegrate new doc, improve release process, remove distribution files.
pissang [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0800)] 
Integrate new doc, improve release process, remove distribution files.

2 years agotweak
SHUANG SU [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
tweak

2 years agochange the order of download pages.
SHUANG SU [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 12:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0800)] 
change the order of download pages.

2 years agotweak
SHUANG SU [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 18:46:25 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
tweak

2 years agoenhance: add download version to builder page.
SHUANG SU [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:34:36 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
enhance: add download version to builder page.

2 years agofix: fix illegal comment.
SHUANG SU [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
fix: fix illegal comment.

2 years agoenhance: add dev hint.
SHUANG SU [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
enhance: add dev hint.

2 years agoupdate to 4.5.0
SHUANG SU [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 08:16:36 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
update to 4.5.0

2 years agorebuild
SHUANG SU [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:10:35 +0000 (03:10 +0800)] 
rebuild

2 years agorelease 4.4.0
SHUANG SU [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 18:33:15 +0000 (02:33 +0800)] 
release 4.4.0

2 years agorebuild
SHUANG SU [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:39:23 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
rebuild

2 years agofix: pic
SHUANG SU [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0800)] 
fix: pic

2 years agorelease 4.4.0-rc.1
SHUANG SU [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:52:03 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
release 4.4.0-rc.1

2 years agofix: contributer page.
SHUANG SU [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 10:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
fix: contributer page.

3 years agodoc: add mentors information and revise the part of commpany in committer page
Wdingding [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 06:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
doc: add mentors information and revise the part of commpany  in committer page

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www
Wdingding [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agofix twentytwenty image compare plugin may not work in the gl doc
Wdingding [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
fix twentytwenty image compare plugin may not work in the gl doc

3 years agoupdate website
sushuang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 05:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0800)] 
update website

3 years agoadd version to escape cache.
sushuang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
add version to escape cache.

3 years agofix: builder version.
sushuang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
fix: builder version.

3 years agofix: fix email
sushuang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 02:46:28 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
fix: fix email

3 years agocommiter doc tweak
pissang [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 02:07:06 +0000 (10:07 +0800)] 
commiter doc tweak

3 years agodoc: Use roles same as apache in committer page.
Wdingding [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:48:27 +0000 (18:48 +0800)] 
doc: Use roles same as apache in committer page.

3 years agorelease 4.3.0
sushuang [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:19:57 +0000 (22:19 +0800)] 
release 4.3.0

3 years agofix: sourceVersion task in gulp.
sushuang [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:08:16 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
fix: sourceVersion task in gulp.

3 years agoAdd version tag to escape http cache for en.
sushuang [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 15:33:30 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
Add version tag to escape http cache for en.

3 years agoAdd version on js file
pissang [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 05:00:39 +0000 (13:00 +0800)] 
Add version on js file

3 years agorelease
sushuang [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 19:39:41 +0000 (03:39 +0800)] 
release

3 years agoLazy load image and videos in the index page
pissang [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
Lazy load image and videos in the index page

3 years agoadd coding-standard description
Wdingding [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 13:28:37 +0000 (21:28 +0800)] 
add coding-standard description

3 years agopng => jpg.
Wdingding [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0800)] 
png => jpg.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www
Wdingding [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www

# Conflicts:
# _jade/en/404.jade
# images/404.png
# images/company/company1.png
# images/company/company10.png
# images/company/company11.png
# images/company/company12.png
# images/company/company13.png
# images/company/company14.png
# images/company/company15.png
# images/company/company16.png
# images/company/company17.png
# images/company/company18.png
# images/company/company19.png
# images/company/company2.png
# images/company/company20.png
# images/company/company21.png
# images/company/company22.png
# images/company/company23.png
# images/company/company24.png
# images/company/company3.png
# images/company/company4.png
# images/company/company5.png
# images/company/company6.png
# images/company/company7.png
# images/company/company8.png
# images/company/company9.png
# images/feature-1.png
# images/features/capetown-taxi.png
# images/features/population.png
# images/features/scatterGL.png
# images/features/scatterGL2.png
# images/features/scatterGL3.png
# images/features/scatterGL4.png
# images/index-bg.png
# images/index-feature.png
# images/people/JB.png
# images/people/erik.png
# images/people/weizhi.png
# images/people/周玉.png
# images/people/大佛.png
# images/people/宿爽.png
# images/people/小红.png
# images/people/德清.png
# images/people/桑文锋.png
# images/people/沈毅.png
# images/people/沈浩.png
# images/people/王俊婷.png
# images/people/王琼.png
# images/people/田彧.png
# images/people/祖明.png
# images/people/红薯.png
# images/people/羡辙.png
# images/people/苏思文.png
# images/people/谢益辉.png
# images/people/阿文.png
# images/people/陈为.png
# images/people/顾轶灵.png
# images/people/魏太云.png
# images/people/黄悦.png
# images/pipeline.png
# video/index-4.jpg

3 years agoOptimize website
Wdingding [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:26:21 +0000 (20:26 +0800)] 
Optimize website

3 years agorebuild
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:01:29 +0000 (05:01 +0800)] 
rebuild

3 years agofix alive-check
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:01:20 +0000 (05:01 +0800)] 
fix alive-check

3 years agorebuild
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:40:40 +0000 (04:40 +0800)] 
rebuild

3 years agoenhance relese
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:39:45 +0000 (04:39 +0800)] 
enhance relese

3 years agotweak
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:39:23 +0000 (04:39 +0800)] 
tweak

3 years agotweak jump hint.
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:39:13 +0000 (04:39 +0800)] 
tweak jump hint.

3 years agoenhance release script and config
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:38:35 +0000 (04:38 +0800)] 
enhance release script and config

3 years agoadd en 404
sushuang [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 20:37:54 +0000 (04:37 +0800)] 
add en 404

3 years agoresponsive design of apache banner
Ovilia [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 17:58:27 +0000 (01:58 +0800)] 
responsive design of apache banner

3 years agoremove the description in chinese download to match with En version
Ovilia [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 07:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
remove the description in chinese download to match with En version

3 years agoadd log to analytics
Ovilia [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
add log to analytics

3 years agoadd apache banner
Ovilia [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 06:39:58 +0000 (14:39 +0800)] 
add apache banner

3 years agomerge
Ovilia [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 03:00:05 +0000 (11:00 +0800)] 
merge

3 years agoEn translation of FAQ
Wdingding [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 05:28:22 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
En translation of FAQ

3 years agocompress images
Ovilia [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 06:57:27 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
compress images

3 years agoadd log of option loading time
Ovilia [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 08:59:36 +0000 (16:59 +0800)] 
add log of option loading time

3 years agoadd cheat sheet title
Ovilia [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
add cheat sheet title

3 years agorelease website with new cheat sheet
Ovilia [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:18:13 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
release website with new cheat sheet

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cheat-sheet
Ovilia [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into cheat-sheet

3 years agocheat sheet complete
Ovilia [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
cheat sheet complete

3 years agoFix redirect, bring search and hash.
sushuang [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
Fix redirect, bring search and hash.

3 years agofix: feature content
Ovilia [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 09:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix: feature content

3 years agofix: content
Ovilia [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 08:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
fix: content

3 years agocheat sheet basic logic
Ovilia [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 07:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
cheat sheet basic logic

3 years agoupdate analytics
Ovilia [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
update analytics

3 years agofix content
Ovilia [Thu, 30 May 2019 10:52:08 +0000 (18:52 +0800)] 
fix content

3 years agofix examples domain name
Ovilia [Thu, 30 May 2019 08:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
fix examples domain name

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 30 May 2019 03:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agoapache website transfer
Ovilia [Thu, 30 May 2019 03:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
apache website transfer

3 years agoupdate built files
sushuang [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 17:11:42 +0000 (01:11 +0800)] 
update built files

3 years agofix: update download content
Ovilia [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 02:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0800)] 
fix: update download content

3 years agofix: year number in website
Ovilia [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 07:24:41 +0000 (15:24 +0800)] 
fix: year number in website

3 years agoupdate built files
sushuang [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0800)] 
update built files

3 years agofix: change md5 to sha512
Ovilia [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:18:34 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
fix: change md5 to sha512

3 years agoupdate built files.
sushuang [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 06:50:47 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
update built files.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agofix: http to https
Ovilia [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
fix: http to https

3 years agoupdate built files.
sushuang [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 21:41:05 +0000 (05:41 +0800)] 
update built files.

3 years agostyle: update style
Ovilia [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
style: update style

3 years agofeat: change download page into apache way
Ovilia [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 09:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
feat: change download page into apache way

3 years agofeat: hide chinese link
Ovilia [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 11:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0800)] 
feat: hide chinese link

3 years agofeat: release
Ovilia [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:46:08 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
feat: release

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agomiss font
sushuang [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
miss font

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 07:15:16 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

3 years agoupgrade to https
sushuang [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 20:16:24 +0000 (04:16 +0800)] 
upgrade to https

3 years agoupgrade to https.
sushuang [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0800)] 
upgrade to https.

3 years agoadd release note.
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:47:29 +0000 (23:47 +0800)] 
add release note.

3 years agorelease 4.2.0-rc.2
sushuang [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
release 4.2.0-rc.2

4 years agorelease 4.2.0-rc.1
sushuang [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:00:02 +0000 (04:00 +0800)] 
release 4.2.0-rc.1

4 years agofix: change en link in nav to apache
Ovilia [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
fix: change en link in nav to apache

4 years agoupdate
sushuang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
update

4 years agofix: option3
sushuang [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:11:58 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
fix: option3

4 years agoupdate en download
Ovilia [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0800)] 
update en download

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:04:42 +0000 (20:04 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoupdate en footer apache license
Ovilia [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 09:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
update en footer apache license

4 years agorebuild for fix https
sushuang [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 06:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0800)] 
rebuild for fix https