echarts-www.git
4 years agoremove it for security issue.
sushuang [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:38:04 +0000 (18:38 +0800)] 
remove it for security issue.

4 years agogallery http -> https
sushuang [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0800)] 
gallery http -> https

4 years agoFix nav.
sushuang [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:30:43 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Fix nav.

4 years agoFix en doc
sushuang [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0800)] 
Fix en doc

4 years agorelease
Ovilia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0800)] 
release

4 years agoMerge branch 'apache'
Ovilia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:01:49 +0000 (14:01 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'apache'

4 years agoadd effectScatter, fix ecomfe/echarts-doc#26
Ovilia [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 05:59:18 +0000 (13:59 +0800)] 
add effectScatter, fix ecomfe/echarts-doc#26

4 years agoSupport online builder en.
sushuang [Thu, 5 Jul 2018 10:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
Support online builder en.

4 years agoFix option3.json
sushuang [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:03:28 +0000 (05:03 +0800)] 
Fix option3.json

4 years agoConsist cn, en, apache build.
sushuang [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 20:41:02 +0000 (04:41 +0800)] 
Consist cn, en, apache build.

4 years agochanges for apache
Ovilia [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:29:46 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
changes for apache

4 years agomuted the index video to enable autoplay due to the new policy of chrome
pissang [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
muted the index video to enable autoplay due to the new policy of chrome

4 years agotweak.
sushuang [Tue, 22 May 2018 17:37:41 +0000 (01:37 +0800)] 
tweak.

4 years agosave release.
sushuang [Mon, 7 May 2018 12:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
save release.

4 years agoAdd paper author and journal in download notice
pissang [Fri, 4 May 2018 03:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
Add paper author and journal in download notice

4 years agotweak
pissang [Thu, 3 May 2018 05:41:35 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www
pissang [Thu, 3 May 2018 05:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoUpdate echarts-gl to 1.1.
pissang [Thu, 3 May 2018 05:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0800)] 
Update echarts-gl to 1.1.

4 years agosave publish
sushuang [Wed, 2 May 2018 20:26:15 +0000 (04:26 +0800)] 
save publish

4 years agoAdd paper in the index
pissang [Tue, 1 May 2018 08:23:43 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
Add paper in the index

4 years ago使用弹窗
pissang [Tue, 1 May 2018 07:33:55 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
使用弹窗

4 years agoAdd paper cite note in the download page
pissang [Tue, 1 May 2018 06:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0800)] 
Add paper cite note in the download page

4 years agoUpdate index video
pissang [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:12:16 +0000 (16:12 +0800)] 
Update index video

4 years agopolitics
sushuang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 12:06:11 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
politics

4 years agoFix expand btn.
sushuang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:03:13 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Fix expand btn.

4 years agotweak show hide properties.
sushuang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
tweak show hide properties.

4 years agooptimize doc desc render.
sushuang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
optimize doc desc render.

4 years agooptimize doc tree render
sushuang [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 09:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
optimize doc tree render

4 years agooptimize doc tool a little.
sushuang [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0800)] 
optimize doc tool a little.

4 years agoupdate docTool.
sushuang [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:15:45 +0000 (05:15 +0800)] 
update docTool.

4 years agoadd baidu verification file.
sushuang [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 19:08:42 +0000 (03:08 +0800)] 
add baidu verification file.

4 years agoadd faq
sushuang [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0800)] 
add faq

4 years agorelease 4.0.4
sushuang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:33:32 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
release 4.0.4

4 years agoUpdate echarts-gl to 1.1.0
pissang [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
Update echarts-gl to 1.1.0

4 years agorelease
sushuang [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:40:41 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
release

4 years agorelease 4.0.3
sushuang [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
release 4.0.3

4 years agoUpdate echarts-gl
pissang [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 03:44:14 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Update echarts-gl

4 years agoupdate doc
sushuang [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 04:31:18 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
update doc

4 years agoFix svg custom build
pissang [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 03:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0800)] 
Fix svg custom build

4 years agotweak gl examples link
pissang [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0800)] 
tweak gl examples link

4 years agodoc style tweak on mobile.
pissang [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
doc style tweak on mobile.

4 years agoaria and gl 1.0.1
sushuang [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
aria and gl 1.0.1

4 years agoUpdate echarts-gl to 1.0.1
pissang [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 07:48:48 +0000 (15:48 +0800)] 
Update echarts-gl to 1.0.1

4 years agoupdate doc
sushuang [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:33:41 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
update doc

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www
sushuang [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:29:44 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agorelease 4.0.2
sushuang [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
release 4.0.2

4 years agoupdate download file size
Ovilia [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
update download file size

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoupdate footer
Ovilia [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:58:43 +0000 (14:58 +0800)] 
update footer

4 years agoupdate typo of "旭日图", and add appendData doc.
sushuang [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
update typo of "旭日图", and add appendData doc.

4 years agorelease 4.0.1
sushuang [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
release 4.0.1

4 years agoFix typo
pissang [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 03:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Fix typo

4 years agoFix progressive bar
pissang [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 02:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
Fix progressive bar

4 years agofeature add 4.0+
pissang [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:46:14 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
feature add 4.0+

4 years agonot including change version for api
Ovilia [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
not including change version for api

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agochange 3 and 4 button for doc
Ovilia [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:20:17 +0000 (10:20 +0800)] 
change 3 and 4 button for doc

4 years agoRedirect demo and examples page
pissang [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 01:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0800)] 
Redirect demo and examples page

4 years agoAdd GL download
pissang [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 01:14:57 +0000 (09:14 +0800)] 
Add GL download

4 years agoAdd feature-4 video
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:58:29 +0000 (02:58 +0800)] 
Add feature-4 video

4 years agoStyle tweak
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 18:52:32 +0000 (02:52 +0800)] 
Style tweak

4 years agoUpdate index
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:55:49 +0000 (01:55 +0800)] 
Update index

4 years agochange index
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:38:09 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
change index

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:23:13 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoupdate download and builder with 3 and 4
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 11:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
update download and builder with 3 and 4

4 years agoUpdate footer links
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
Update footer links

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:17:37 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoUpdate index banner
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 08:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
Update index banner

4 years agotweak
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 04:58:46 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agofeature [2/2]
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0800)] 
feature [2/2]

4 years agoAdd pyecharts in extension
pissang [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:46:40 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Add pyecharts in extension

4 years agofeature 1.5/2
pissang [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:35:54 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
feature 1.5/2

4 years agofeature 页升级 1/2
pissang [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:21:41 +0000 (01:21 +0800)] 
feature 页升级 1/2

4 years agotweak style
pissang [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 03:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
tweak style

4 years agoHighlight the expandable item in api doc
pissang [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 17:43:56 +0000 (01:43 +0800)] 
Highlight the expandable item in api doc

4 years agoupdate chart name and icon
Ovilia [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:07:52 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
update chart name and icon

4 years agofix that online builder can not expose api.
sushuang [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 11:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0800)] 
fix that online builder can not expose api.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www
sushuang [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agoFix xss.
sushuang [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 07:29:51 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Fix xss.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 06:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agofix: link typo
Ovilia [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 06:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
fix: link typo

4 years agoadd script.
sushuang [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:41:44 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
add script.

4 years agorelease 3.8.4
sushuang [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:41:11 +0000 (22:41 +0800)] 
release 3.8.4

4 years agoupdate
sushuang [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
update

4 years agoupdate
sushuang [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:27:35 +0000 (15:27 +0800)] 
update

4 years agoenlarge example nav width
Ovilia [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 03:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0800)] 
enlarge example nav width

4 years agotweak.
sushuang [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:38:04 +0000 (07:38 +0800)] 
tweak.

4 years agotweak
sushuang [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agotweak
sushuang [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agoSupport customize build es.
sushuang [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 11:03:20 +0000 (19:03 +0800)] 
Support customize build es.

4 years agopublish
sushuang [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 14:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
publish

4 years agoresolve example nav bug
Ovilia [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
resolve example nav bug

4 years agoclose map download again.
sushuang [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 11:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0800)] 
close map download again.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www
Ovilia [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www

4 years agohide map page
Ovilia [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0800)] 
hide map page

5 years agorelease 3.7.2
sushuang [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0800)] 
release 3.7.2

5 years agoadd extension
Ovilia [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 02:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
add extension

5 years agoupdate
sushuang [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:22:47 +0000 (19:22 +0800)] 
update

5 years agoremove map temporalily.
sushuang [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
remove map temporalily.

5 years agoremove banner
sushuang [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 11:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0800)] 
remove banner