echarts-www.git
11 months agoadd shen shuntian to committers page 25/head
zakwu [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
add shen shuntian to committers page

11 months agoupdate event
Ovilia [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 03:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
update event

11 months agofix: update committer name
Ovilia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 07:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
fix: update committer name

11 months agoadd apachecon event and nick as committer
Ovilia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 05:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
add apachecon event and nick as committer

11 months agoudpate
pissang [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
udpate

12 months agoMerge pull request #24 from spikebrehm/spikebrehm-en-docs-update
Zhongxiang.Wang [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:42:38 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from spikebrehm/spikebrehm-en-docs-update

Fix some typos in the EN feature docs page

12 months agoFix some typos in the EN feature docs page 24/head
Spike Brehm [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:36:01 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
Fix some typos in the EN feature docs page

13 months agouse _body.html
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
use _body.html

13 months agooptimize page release
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
optimize page release

13 months agoadd scripts for creating spa page
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
add scripts for creating spa page

13 months agoadd event in index
Ovilia [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
add event in index

13 months agoadd event
Ovilia [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
add event

13 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

13 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

13 months agoadd 5.1.1 source release
pissang [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
add 5.1.1 source release

14 months agoremove unused files
pissang [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
remove unused files

14 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

14 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

14 months agoUpdate 林峰.jpg
Wdingding [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 11:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
Update 林峰.jpg

16 months agofix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.
plainheart [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
fix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.

16 months agofix 5.0.1 release time
pissang [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
fix 5.0.1 release time

16 months agoadd 5.0.2 release
pissang [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
add 5.0.2 release

16 months agoremove events from index
pissang [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 13:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
remove events from index

16 months agoremove unused github buttons.js.
plainheart [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 03:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
remove unused github buttons.js.

16 months agofix incorrect lang of redirection to old doc.
plainheart [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:30:05 +0000 (08:30 +0800)] 
fix incorrect lang of redirection to old doc.

16 months agofix uppercase
pissang [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
fix uppercase

16 months agofix some outdated links in faq page.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
fix some outdated links in faq page.

16 months agofix: specify the lang for en links to avoid redirecting to zh page.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
fix: specify the lang for en links to avoid redirecting to zh page.

16 months agouse a more clear customized name of weibo account.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
use a more clear customized name of weibo account.

16 months agofix: update twitter account of ECharts.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
fix: update twitter account of ECharts.

16 months agoupdate event image
pissang [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
update event image

17 months agoMerge pull request #22 from ThomasBower/patch-1
Yi Shen [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from ThomasBower/patch-1

fix(home): small typos on index page

17 months agoFix typo on index page 22/head
Thomas Bower [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
Fix typo on index page

17 months agofix: remove `incubator`.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
fix: remove `incubator`.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:12:14 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www

17 months agotweak: use jsdeliver cdn for zh index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
tweak: use jsdeliver cdn for zh index page.

17 months agofix online builder
pissang [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
fix online builder

17 months agofix wrong tutorial link in en index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
fix wrong tutorial link in en index page.

17 months agofix a typo in en contributing page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix a typo in en contributing page.

17 months agofix: use en links for en index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
fix: use en links for en index page.

17 months agofix: update the url of gallery in resources document.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
fix: update the  url of gallery in resources document.

17 months agofix(nav): change zh to en in en page navbar.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
fix(nav): change zh to en in en page navbar.

17 months agofix nav active state. fix new font-size
pissang [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
fix nav active state. fix new font-size

17 months agoupdate the statements about PPMC because of the graduation.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
update the statements about PPMC because of the graduation.

17 months agoMerge pull request #21 from susiwen8/remove-incubator
Yi Shen [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from susiwen8/remove-incubator

chore: remove incubator and change copyright year

17 months agochore: remove incubator and change copyright year 21/head
susiwen8 [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
chore: remove incubator and change copyright year

17 months agouse cdn for scrollreveal
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
use cdn for scrollreveal

17 months agofix feature page loading. use hd image. fix example cdn
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
fix feature page loading. use hd image. fix example cdn

17 months agoadd npm run release
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
add npm run release

17 months agoupdate event images
Ovilia [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
update event images

17 months agoupdate event image
Ovilia [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
update event image

17 months agofix header style in articles
pissang [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
fix header style in articles

17 months agoadd v5 upgrade guide in nav next
pissang [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 08:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
add v5 upgrade guide in nav

17 months agoadd old doc example links
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
add old doc example links

17 months agoremove onlyNext arg
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
remove onlyNext arg

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into next
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:30:51 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

17 months agonot cleanup v4 folder
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
not cleanup v4 folder

17 months agouse jsdelivr link for lottie
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0800)] 
use jsdelivr link for lottie

17 months agofeat(event): use webp
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
feat(event): use webp

17 months agofeat(event): add event in nav
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:54:42 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event in nav

17 months agofeat(event): add event in nav
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event in nav

17 months agofeat(event): add event in index page
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event in index page

17 months agofeat(event): add event pages
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event pages

17 months agofeat(event): add event in index page
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:42:10 +0000 (17:42 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event in index page

17 months agofeat(event): add event pages
Ovilia [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0800)] 
feat(event): add event pages

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into next
pissang [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

17 months agodownload version add 5.0.1
100pah [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:11:29 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
download version add 5.0.1

17 months agoremove incubator and incubating.
100pah [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 15:57:30 +0000 (23:57 +0800)] 
remove incubator and incubating.

17 months agoremove incubator.
100pah [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 13:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
remove incubator.

17 months agoupdate voting tpl since graduated from incubator.
100pah [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
update voting tpl since graduated from incubator.

17 months agoadd `echarts-extension-amap` to extension download page.
plainheart [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 12:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
add `echarts-extension-amap` to extension download page.

17 months agoremove incubator prefix
pissang [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 02:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
remove incubator prefix

17 months agoupdate en index
Ovilia [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 07:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0800)] 
update en index

17 months agoMerge branch 'next' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www into next
Ovilia [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 04:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www into next

17 months agomove js file
Ovilia [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 04:37:38 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
move js file

17 months agoupdate index animation
Ovilia [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 09:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
update index animation

17 months agofix example view page.
pissang [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:54:06 +0000 (20:54 +0800)] 
fix example view page.

17 months agooptimize shadow
pissang [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
optimize shadow

17 months agomigrate v5.x pages to the entry
pissang [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 12:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0800)] 
migrate v5.x pages to the entry

17 months agoupdate index design
Ovilia [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 11:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0800)] 
update index design

17 months agoMerge branch 'next' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www into next
Ovilia [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:14:11 +0000 (17:14 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'next' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts-www into next

17 months agoupdate index and nav style
Ovilia [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 09:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
update index and nav style

17 months agoUpdate example page style
pissang [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:19:03 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
Update example page style

17 months agobuilder: update src folder
pissang [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
builder: update src folder

17 months agodoc: update index design
Ovilia [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 10:38:35 +0000 (18:38 +0800)] 
doc: update index design

17 months agodoc: update home design
Ovilia [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 07:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0800)] 
doc: update home design

17 months agomerge master
Ovilia [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 08:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0800)] 
merge master

17 months agonew home page design
Ovilia [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 08:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
new home page design

17 months agoMerge pull request #20 from zhanfang/next
Wenli Zhang [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 06:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #20 from zhanfang/next

feat: fix lottie problem

17 months agofeat: fix lottie problem 20/head
zhanfang [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 06:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0800)] 
feat: fix lottie problem

17 months agofix: logo_white path
100pah [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:24:47 +0000 (02:24 +0800)] 
fix: logo_white path

17 months agofix: media nav
100pah [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 18:19:32 +0000 (02:19 +0800)] 
fix: media nav

17 months agofix: remove suspicious code, which cause "Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token...
100pah [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0800)] 
fix: remove suspicious code, which cause  "Uncaught SyntaxError: Unexpected token '<' " , and the feature of this code in unknown.

17 months agofix: image path
100pah [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0800)] 
fix: image path

17 months agoupdate apache image
Ovilia [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
update apache image

17 months agoupdate website after graduation
Ovilia [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:13:27 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
update website after graduation

17 months agostyle tweak
pissang [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
style tweak

18 months agofix: correct the wrong github homepage of Sheng Qian(in 2d1402f15cd74b7440f7eb2a05d0d...
plainheart [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:17:34 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
fix: correct the wrong github homepage of Sheng Qian(in 2d1402f15cd74b7440f7eb2a05d0da5faf2fec67).

18 months agofixed height of nav
pissang [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 11:02:57 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
fixed height of nav

18 months agouse sticky on page nav
pissang [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 10:56:54 +0000 (18:56 +0800)] 
use sticky on page nav