echarts-www.git
2 months agoBump shelljs from 0.8.4 to 0.8.5 28/head
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0000)] 
Bump shelljs from 0.8.4 to 0.8.5

Bumps [shelljs](https://github.com/shelljs/shelljs) from 0.8.4 to 0.8.5.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/shelljs/shelljs/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/shelljs/shelljs/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/shelljs/shelljs/compare/v0.8.4...v0.8.5)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: shelljs
  dependency-type: direct:development
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/minimist-1.2.6
Zhongxiang Wang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 11:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/minimist-1.2.6

Bump minimist from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6

2 months agoBump minimist from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6 27/head
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 11:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0000)] 
Bump minimist from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6

Bumps [minimist](https://github.com/substack/minimist) from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/substack/minimist/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/substack/minimist/compare/1.2.5...1.2.6)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: minimist
  dependency-type: indirect
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoadd 5.3.2
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:04:08 +0000 (13:04 +0800)] 
add 5.3.2

3 months agofeat: remove older versions from download
Ovilia [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:48:29 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
feat: remove older versions from download

3 months agochore: update echarts version
Ovilia [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 06:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
chore: update echarts version

5 months agoremove unaccessable resources
pissang [Sat, 29 Jan 2022 10:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
remove unaccessable resources

5 months agoadd 5.3.0
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 11:50:14 +0000 (19:50 +0800)] 
add 5.3.0

5 months agoupdate en index
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 08:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
update en index

5 months agoupdate en index page
pissang [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 07:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
update en index page

5 months agoimprove play button
pissang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 08:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
improve play button

5 months agooptimize responsive
pissang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:58:22 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
optimize responsive

5 months agooptimize responsive
pissang [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 01:38:33 +0000 (09:38 +0800)] 
optimize responsive

5 months agoadd loading
pissang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:29:49 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
add loading

5 months agoMerge branch 'add-index-animation'
pissang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:08:44 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'add-index-animation'

5 months agoupdate landing animation cdn link add-index-animation
pissang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
update landing animation cdn link

5 months agoadd play button
pissang [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 13:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0800)] 
add play button

5 months agoadd a new committer
Ovilia [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:42:29 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
add a new committer

6 months agofix: update the link to issue template in mailing list page.
plainheart [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
fix: update the link to issue template in mailing list page.

6 months agoupdate gallery url
plainheart [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0800)] 
update gallery url

6 months agoupdate node sass
pissang [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
update node sass

7 months agofix(builder): use 'lib' folder if version is 'latest'
Zhongxiang.Wang [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:23:54 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
fix(builder): use 'lib' folder if version is 'latest'

8 months agouse apache cdn for download js
pissang [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
use apache cdn for download js

8 months agofix svg
pissang [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:35:13 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
fix svg

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www
pissang [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www

8 months agoadd 5.2.2 release
pissang [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 04:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
add 5.2.2 release

8 months agoadd GitHub links for some committers
plainheart [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 09:57:34 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
add GitHub links for some committers

8 months agoadd initial layout of pie in the animation
pissang [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 05:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0800)] 
add initial layout of pie in the animation

9 months agoupdate index pie to svg
pissang [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 03:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
update index pie to svg

9 months agoupdate en links
plainheart [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
update en links

9 months agoupdate links
plainheart [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:24:10 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
update links

9 months agointegrate feature trailer animation
pissang [Thu, 23 Sep 2021 03:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
integrate feature trailer animation

9 months agoadd 5.2.1
pissang [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 02:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0800)] 
add 5.2.1

9 months agouse css from apache server to avoid style breaks
pissang [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 05:10:48 +0000 (13:10 +0800)] 
use css from apache server to avoid style breaks

9 months agoupdate events page
pissang [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 04:42:20 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
update events page

9 months agoadd new version notification
pissang [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 04:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0800)] 
add new version notification

9 months agofix links
plainheart [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:18:09 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
fix links

10 months agobuild handbook after build pages.
pissang [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 11:32:12 +0000 (19:32 +0800)] 
build handbook after build pages.

10 months agoupdate handbook entry. add 5.2.0 download
pissang [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 07:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
update handbook entry. add 5.2.0 download

10 months agoadd noscript tips for enabling javascript. apache/echarts#15621
plainheart [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 02:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
add noscript tips for enabling javascript. apache/echarts#15621

11 months agooptimize term in download page
pissang [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 03:57:37 +0000 (11:57 +0800)] 
optimize term in download page

11 months agonot throw error when remove files not exists
pissang [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 05:30:55 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
not throw error when remove files not exists

11 months agoexit on fail immediately
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 15:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0800)] 
exit on fail immediately

11 months agofix log
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 11:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +0800)] 
fix log

11 months agochange sh to bash
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 10:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0800)] 
change sh to bash

11 months agonot remove package.json in echarts-website
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 10:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0800)] 
not remove package.json in echarts-website

11 months agoupdate location of echarts theme builder
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 09:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
update location of echarts theme builder

11 months agointegrate handbook
pissang [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 06:33:36 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
integrate handbook

11 months agoMerge pull request #25 from apache/add-shenshuntian-as-committer
Yi Shen [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #25 from apache/add-shenshuntian-as-committer

add committer

11 months agoadd shen shuntian to committers page 25/head
zakwu [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
add shen shuntian to committers page

11 months agoupdate event
Ovilia [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 03:03:29 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
update event

11 months agofix: update committer name
Ovilia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 07:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
fix: update committer name

11 months agoadd apachecon event and nick as committer
Ovilia [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 05:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
add apachecon event and nick as committer

12 months agoudpate
pissang [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 02:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0800)] 
udpate

12 months agoMerge pull request #24 from spikebrehm/spikebrehm-en-docs-update
Zhongxiang.Wang [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:42:38 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #24 from spikebrehm/spikebrehm-en-docs-update

Fix some typos in the EN feature docs page

12 months agoFix some typos in the EN feature docs page 24/head
Spike Brehm [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 14:36:01 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
Fix some typos in the EN feature docs page

13 months agouse _body.html
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
use _body.html

13 months agooptimize page release
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 09:12:38 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
optimize page release

13 months agoadd scripts for creating spa page
pissang [Thu, 20 May 2021 07:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +0800)] 
add scripts for creating spa page

13 months agoadd event in index
Ovilia [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
add event in index

13 months agoadd event
Ovilia [Thu, 13 May 2021 08:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
add event

13 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

13 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 6 May 2021 00:44:46 +0000 (08:44 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

14 months agoadd 5.1.1 source release
pissang [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0800)] 
add 5.1.1 source release

14 months agoremove unused files
pissang [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
remove unused files

14 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 13:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

14 months agoUpdate committers.jade
susiwen8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Update committers.jade

15 months agoUpdate 林峰.jpg
Wdingding [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 11:24:28 +0000 (19:24 +0800)] 
Update 林峰.jpg

16 months agofix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.
plainheart [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:41:14 +0000 (15:41 +0800)] 
fix(contributing): fix a typo in en page.

16 months agofix 5.0.1 release time
pissang [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
fix 5.0.1 release time

16 months agoadd 5.0.2 release
pissang [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 12:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0800)] 
add 5.0.2 release

17 months agoremove events from index
pissang [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 13:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
remove events from index

17 months agoremove unused github buttons.js.
plainheart [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 03:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0800)] 
remove unused github buttons.js.

17 months agofix incorrect lang of redirection to old doc.
plainheart [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:30:05 +0000 (08:30 +0800)] 
fix incorrect lang of redirection to old doc.

17 months agofix uppercase
pissang [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 14:32:48 +0000 (22:32 +0800)] 
fix uppercase

17 months agofix some outdated links in faq page.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0800)] 
fix some outdated links in faq page.

17 months agofix: specify the lang for en links to avoid redirecting to zh page.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
fix: specify the lang for en links to avoid redirecting to zh page.

17 months agouse a more clear customized name of weibo account.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:06:08 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
use a more clear customized name of weibo account.

17 months agofix: update twitter account of ECharts.
plainheart [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:00:50 +0000 (16:00 +0800)] 
fix: update twitter account of ECharts.

17 months agoupdate event image
pissang [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 02:47:56 +0000 (10:47 +0800)] 
update event image

17 months agoMerge pull request #22 from ThomasBower/patch-1
Yi Shen [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 13:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #22 from ThomasBower/patch-1

fix(home): small typos on index page

17 months agoFix typo on index page 22/head
Thomas Bower [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
Fix typo on index page

17 months agofix: remove `incubator`.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
fix: remove `incubator`.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:12:14 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/echarts-www

17 months agotweak: use jsdeliver cdn for zh index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
tweak: use jsdeliver cdn for zh index page.

17 months agofix online builder
pissang [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:06:07 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
fix online builder

17 months agofix wrong tutorial link in en index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:42:49 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
fix wrong tutorial link in en index page.

17 months agofix a typo in en contributing page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 07:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0800)] 
fix a typo in en contributing page.

17 months agofix: use en links for en index page.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0800)] 
fix: use en links for en index page.

17 months agofix: update the url of gallery in resources document.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 05:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
fix: update the  url of gallery in resources document.

17 months agofix(nav): change zh to en in en page navbar.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:45:54 +0000 (12:45 +0800)] 
fix(nav): change zh to en in en page navbar.

17 months agofix nav active state. fix new font-size
pissang [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 04:17:37 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
fix nav active state. fix new font-size

17 months agoupdate the statements about PPMC because of the graduation.
plainheart [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
update the statements about PPMC because of the graduation.

17 months agoMerge pull request #21 from susiwen8/remove-incubator
Yi Shen [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:51:38 +0000 (19:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #21 from susiwen8/remove-incubator

chore: remove incubator and change copyright year

17 months agochore: remove incubator and change copyright year 21/head
susiwen8 [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:38:43 +0000 (19:38 +0800)] 
chore: remove incubator and change copyright year

17 months agouse cdn for scrollreveal
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0800)] 
use cdn for scrollreveal

17 months agofix feature page loading. use hd image. fix example cdn
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 13:48:09 +0000 (21:48 +0800)] 
fix feature page loading. use hd image. fix example cdn

17 months agoadd npm run release
pissang [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
add npm run release

17 months agoupdate event images
Ovilia [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
update event images

17 months agoupdate event image
Ovilia [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 05:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0800)] 
update event image