echarts.git
2 days agoMerge pull request #17007 from apache/fix/graphic master
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 16 May 2022 03:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17007 from apache/fix/graphic

fix(graphic): fix some options may be unexpectedly reset on update

6 days agoMerge pull request #17009 from susiwen8/tree-relative
Zhongxiang Wang [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #17009 from susiwen8/tree-relative

feat(tree): `tree` focus supports `relative`

7 days agofeat(tree): `tree` focus supports `relative` 17009/head
susiwen8 [Wed, 11 May 2022 03:48:08 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
feat(tree): `tree` focus supports `relative`

7 days agofix(graphic): 17007/head
plainheart [Wed, 11 May 2022 02:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
fix(graphic):
1) fix some options may be unexpectedly reset when calling setOption.
2) fix group children can't be updated when calling setOption with no `type` option.

2 weeks agofeat(piecewise): `selecedtMode` support `boolean` (#16972)
susiwen8 [Tue, 3 May 2022 12:24:22 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
feat(piecewise): `selecedtMode` support `boolean` (#16972)

* feat(piecewise): `selecedtMode` support `boolean`

* lint: code style

2 weeks agofeat(View): `View` center supports `string` (#16904)
susiwen8 [Sun, 1 May 2022 10:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
feat(View): `View` center supports `string` (#16904)

* fix(graphe):  graphe center don't support string

* feat(roam): `View` center support string

* test(roam): add test case

* fix: use `extensionApi` to get container `height` and `width`

* fix: add params

* fix(roam): move `api` to `setCenter`

* fix: `setCenter` params are required

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #16966 from apache/fix-editor-link
Yi Shen [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16966 from apache/fix-editor-link

chore: fix broken external editor links

2 weeks agochore: fix broken external editor links. 16966/head
plainheart [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
chore: fix broken external editor links.

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #16950 from fuchunhui/master
Yi Shen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16950 from fuchunhui/master

fix(tree): radial tree with single root doesn't work

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #16939 from jiawulin001/issue#16930
Yi Shen [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16939 from jiawulin001/issue#16930

fix: tooltip content changes with axis extent when 'triggerOn' set to 'click'

2 weeks agofix(tree): remove unused html 16950/head
fuchunhui [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 10:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
fix(tree): remove unused html

2 weeks agofix(tree): radial tree with single root doesn't work
fuchunhui [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 08:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
fix(tree): radial tree with single root doesn't work

2 weeks agofix: use short phrase 'triggerOn' instead 16939/head
jiawulin001 [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0800)] 
fix: use short phrase 'triggerOn' instead

3 weeks agofix: tooltip content won't change with axis extent when triggerOn set to 'click'
jiawulin001 [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 09:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0800)] 
fix: tooltip content won't change with axis extent when triggerOn set to 'click'

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #16922 from jiawulin001/issue#16909 16945/head
Yi Shen [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 05:52:06 +0000 (13:52 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16922 from jiawulin001/issue#16909

fix: legend visual still with decal when user set 'legend.itemStyle.decal' to 'none'

3 weeks agofix: remove explicit input 'false'(default) from getShallow 16922/head
jiawulin001 [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
fix: remove explicit input 'false'(default) from getShallow

3 weeks agofix: fix names legendItemModel->itemStyleModel, legendModel->legendItemModel
jiawulin001 [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 03:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
fix: fix names legendItemModel->itemStyleModel, legendModel->legendItemModel

3 weeks agofix lint errors
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:14:43 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
fix lint errors

3 weeks agoUpdate with ternary expression
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0800)] 
Update with ternary expression

3 weeks agoremove decal from ITEM_STYLE_KEY_MAP
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
remove decal from ITEM_STYLE_KEY_MAP

3 weeks agoadded passed down api for functions in legendView
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
added passed down api for functions in legendView

3 weeks agofix lint error
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:35:07 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
fix lint error

3 weeks agoUpdate legend decal style dealer
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 07:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
Update legend decal style dealer

3 weeks agoAdd 'decal' to ITEM_STYLE_KEY_MAP and add check if it is 'none'
jiawulin001 [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 03:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
Add 'decal' to ITEM_STYLE_KEY_MAP and add check if it is 'none'

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #16897 from kongmoumou/fix-type
Yi Shen [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 04:17:58 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16897 from kongmoumou/fix-type

fix(types): graph autoCurveness option

4 weeks agofix(types): graph autoCurveness option 16897/head
kongmoumou [Sat, 16 Apr 2022 06:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
fix(types): graph autoCurveness option

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #16861 from jiawulin001/issue#16853
Yi Shen [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 03:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16861 from jiawulin001/issue#16853

fix: markArea display filter correction

4 weeks agooptimize variable in MarkAreaView.ts 16861/head
jiawulin001 [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:10:19 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
optimize variable in MarkAreaView.ts

4 weeks agofix: Update comment on MarkAreaView.ts
jiawulin001 [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:04:55 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
fix: Update comment on MarkAreaView.ts

4 weeks agotest(markArea): optimize test interactions
pissang [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 05:47:11 +0000 (13:47 +0800)] 
test(markArea): optimize test interactions

4 weeks agotest(markArea): add zoom interaction testing
pissang [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 05:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0800)] 
test(markArea): add zoom interaction testing

4 weeks agofix lint style error
jiawulin001 [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 03:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0800)] 
fix lint style error

4 weeks agoUpdate with new BoundingRect create
jiawulin001 [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 02:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0800)] 
Update with new BoundingRect create

4 weeks agoMerge pull request #16881 from apache/ci-cache
Yi Shen [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 01:25:23 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16881 from apache/ci-cache

ci: fix node modules cache doesn't work

4 weeks agoci: fix node module cache doesn't work 16881/head
plainheart [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 15:41:04 +0000 (23:41 +0800)] 
ci: fix node module cache doesn't work

4 weeks agofix(graph): user cursor has higher priority (#16867)
susiwen8 [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 14:14:33 +0000 (22:14 +0800)] 
fix(graph): user cursor has higher priority (#16867)

* fix(graph): user cursor has higher priority

* fix(graph): simplify code

4 weeks agoFix another lint style error
jiawulin001 [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:17:40 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
Fix another lint style error

4 weeks agofix lint style errors
jiawulin001 [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
fix lint style errors

4 weeks agoUse BoundingRect.intersect instead of rectRectIntersect
jiawulin001 [Wed, 13 Apr 2022 12:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
Use BoundingRect.intersect instead of rectRectIntersect

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #16854 from Ling310/features/fix-16849
Zhongxiang Wang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:27:06 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16854 from Ling310/features/fix-16849

fix: bug 16849

5 weeks agofeat: move comment as require 16854/head
helingjun01 [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 08:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
feat: move comment as require

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #16866 from apache/ci/lint
Zhongxiang Wang [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 02:28:09 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16866 from apache/ci/lint

ci: fix lint may not work when pr synchronizes

5 weeks agoci: fix lint may not work when pr synchronizes. 16866/head
plainheart [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 13:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
ci: fix lint may not work when pr synchronizes.

5 weeks agofix lint style error and add test case
jiawulin001 [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
fix lint style error and add test case

5 weeks agofix: markArea display filter correction
jiawulin001 [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 07:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
fix: markArea display filter correction

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #16772 from jiawulin001/issue#16769
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:47:28 +0000 (09:47 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16772 from jiawulin001/issue#16769

fix: Dump areaStyle polygon when notMerge is true

5 weeks agotest: tweak test case title and add VRT action. 16772/head
plainheart [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:12:30 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
test: tweak test case title and add VRT action.

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #16857 from apache/humbedooh/notifications
Yi Shen [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 13:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16857 from apache/humbedooh/notifications

[infra] reset notifications to commits@echarts for commits, PRs and issues

5 weeks ago[infra] reset notifications to commits@echarts for commits, PRs and issues 16857/head
Daniel Gruno [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 09:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
[infra] reset notifications to commits@echarts for commits, PRs and issues

5 weeks agofix: bug 16849
helingjun01 [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 11:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
fix: bug 16849

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #16836 from apache/workflow-add-lint-step
Yi Shen [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 07:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16836 from apache/workflow-add-lint-step

ci: add lint step

6 weeks agoci: add lint step 16836/head
plainheart [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 07:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0800)] 
ci: add lint step

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #16824 from XXXMrG/fix-16786
Wenli Zhang [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 12:21:36 +0000 (20:21 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16824 from XXXMrG/fix-16786

fix(DataStore): fix typo 'Invalid'. close #16786

6 weeks agofix(DataStore): fix typo 'Invalid'. close #16786 16824/head
gaojian17 [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 12:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0800)] 
fix(DataStore): fix typo 'Invalid'. close #16786

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #16820 from apache/update-keys-materials
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16820 from apache/update-keys-materials

chore: update release materials, KEYS, README

6 weeks agochore: remove deprecated tutorial link for custom build in README. 16820/head
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 06:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
chore: remove deprecated tutorial link for custom build in README.

6 weeks agochore: update homepage link in package.json
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 06:11:23 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
chore: update homepage link in package.json

6 weeks agochore: update KEYS.
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 06:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
chore: update KEYS.

6 weeks agochore: add NPM install link to vote-release template.
plainheart [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0800)] 
chore: add NPM install link to vote-release template.

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #16819 from apache/release
Zhongxiang Wang [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 05:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16819 from apache/release

Merge release 5.3.2 into master

6 weeks agoUpdate for lint flaws
jiawulin001 [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
Update for lint flaws

7 weeks agofix: Dump areaStyle polygon when notMerge is true
jiawulin001 [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 04:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0800)] 
fix: Dump areaStyle polygon when notMerge is true

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16764 from apache/fix-radar-tooltip
Yi Shen [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16764 from apache/fix-radar-tooltip

fix(radar): fix regression bug brought by branch merging.

7 weeks agofix(radar): fix regression bug brought by branch merging. (#15985) 16764/head
plainheart [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:34:57 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
fix(radar): fix regression bug brought by branch merging. (#15985)

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16759 from apache/release-dev release 16819/head 5.3.2 5.3.2-rc.1
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 08:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16759 from apache/release-dev

Release 5.3.2

7 weeks agorelease 5.3.2 release-dev 16759/head
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
release 5.3.2

7 weeks agotest: fix potential path issue in Windows.
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 05:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0800)] 
test: fix potential path issue in Windows.

7 weeks agostyle: fix lint problems.
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:13:47 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
style: fix lint problems.

7 weeks agochore: fix audited packages.
plainheart [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:07:58 +0000 (12:07 +0800)] 
chore: fix audited packages.

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16756 from apache/master
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 02:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16756 from apache/master

Merge master into release for 5.3.2

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16754 from DalpatRathore/grammar-check 16756/head
Yi Shen [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 14:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16754 from DalpatRathore/grammar-check

fix: CONTRIBUTING.md grammar

7 weeks agofix: CONTRIBUTING.md grammar 16754/head
Dalpat Rathore [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 05:46:14 +0000 (11:16 +0530)] 
fix: CONTRIBUTING.md grammar

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16747 from yassilah/types/export-image
Yi Shen [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 01:03:54 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16747 from yassilah/types/export-image

fix: wrong jpg instead of jpeg image export types

7 weeks agofix: wrong jpg instead of jpeg types 16747/head
Yasser Lahbibi [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 09:35:55 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
fix: wrong jpg instead of jpeg types

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16704 from apache/fix-toolbox-text-position
Yi Shen [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 03:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16704 from apache/fix-toolbox-text-position

fix(toolbox): fix toolbox title may be outside of the chart

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16542 from susiwen8/fix-16539
Yi Shen [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:28:28 +0000 (23:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16542 from susiwen8/fix-16539

fix(labelLine): update labelLine `ignore`

7 weeks agofix(labelLine): use correct state name 16542/head
susiwen8 [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 14:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0800)] 
fix(labelLine): use correct state name

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' into fix-16539
susiwen8 [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 12:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fix-16539

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16736 from apache/fix-radius-splitLine
Zhongxiang Wang [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 05:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16736 from apache/fix-radius-splitLine

fix(splitLine): fix chart throws errors when `splitLine` is enabled in radius axis.

7 weeks agofix(splitLine): fix chart throws errors when `radiusAxis.splitLine` is enabled. 16736/head
plainheart [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 03:27:00 +0000 (11:27 +0800)] 
fix(splitLine): fix chart throws errors when `radiusAxis.splitLine` is enabled.

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16719 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16717
Yi Shen [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 03:04:31 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16719 from jiawulin001/eChIssue#16717

feat: allow areaStyle.origin to take number as input

7 weeks agoMerge pull request #16730 from yuanjiangxia/fix-dataZoom
Yi Shen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 14:28:05 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16730 from yuanjiangxia/fix-dataZoom

fix(dataZoom): fix the dataZoom was unexpectedly displayed at the top when data contains null values

7 weeks agofix(dataZoom): fix the dataZoom was unexpectedly displayed at the top when data conta... 16730/head
yuanjiangxia [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 09:53:33 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
fix(dataZoom): fix the dataZoom was unexpectedly displayed at the top when data contains null values.

7 weeks agoAn example of origin Updated 16719/head
jiawulin001 [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 06:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0800)] 
An example of origin Updated

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #16714 from apache/fix-heatmap-gap
Zhongxiang Wang [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 08:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16714 from apache/fix-heatmap-gap

fix(heatmap): avoid the unexpected gaps when dpr is not an integer

8 weeks agofeat: allow areaStyle.origin to take number as input
jiawulin001 [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 07:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0800)] 
feat: allow areaStyle.origin to take number as input

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #16653 from apache/fix-gauge
Zhongxiang Wang [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 05:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16653 from apache/fix-gauge

fix(gauge): fix progress bar may become unexpectedly circle when value is `0` and `progress.roundCap` is enabled.

8 weeks agoMerge pull request #16702 from apache/fix-toolbox
Yi Shen [Sun, 20 Mar 2022 10:57:26 +0000 (18:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16702 from apache/fix-toolbox

fix(toolbox): toolbox doesn't enter emphasis state when hovering on the icon.

8 weeks agofix(toolbox): fix toolbox title may be outside of the chart. 16704/head
plainheart [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 12:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
fix(toolbox): fix toolbox title may be outside of the chart.

8 weeks agofix(toolbox): toolbox doesn't enter emphasis state when hovering on the icon. 16702/head
plainheart [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 12:55:16 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
fix(toolbox): toolbox doesn't enter emphasis state when hovering on the icon.

2 months agoMerge pull request #16691 from apache/fix-dataview
Yi Shen [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 03:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16691 from apache/fix-dataview

fix(dataview): fix unexpected scrollbar and outline when using default textview

2 months agofix(dataview): set `display` of the default `textview` as `block`. 16691/head
plainheart [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 03:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0800)] 
fix(dataview): set `display` of the default `textview` as `block`.

2 months agoMerge pull request #16688 from susiwen8/fix-10033
Yi Shen [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 02:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16688 from susiwen8/fix-10033

feat(scatter): `scale` support number

2 months agochore: remove extra bracket 16688/head
susiwen8 [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 01:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0800)] 
chore: remove extra bracket

2 months agofix(dataview): fix unexpected scrollbar and outline when using default textview.
plainheart [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 09:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0800)] 
fix(dataview): fix unexpected scrollbar and outline when using default textview.

2 months agoMerge pull request #16679 from fuchunhui/fix-14440
Yi Shen [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 04:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16679 from fuchunhui/fix-14440

fix(visualmap): add textShadowColor, make text shadow work on visualMap. close #14440

2 months agofeat(scatter): `scale` support number
susiwen8 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 13:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
feat(scatter): `scale` support number

2 months agoMerge pull request #16670 from susiwen8/16665 16683/head
Yi Shen [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 06:12:06 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #16670 from susiwen8/16665

fix(marker): marker state not restore after blur

2 months agochore(state): reduce uncessary function call 16670/head
susiwen8 [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 05:56:02 +0000 (13:56 +0800)] 
chore(state): reduce uncessary function call

2 months agofix(state): add series model to`leaveBlurredSeries` if series is blured
susiwen8 [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0800)] 
fix(state): add series model to`leaveBlurredSeries` if series is blured