echarts.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
sushuang [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:26:51 +0000 (03:26 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into dev

4 years agoAdd disclaimer
sushuang [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:25:07 +0000 (03:25 +0800)] 
Add disclaimer

4 years agoAdd 3rd party license to each file.
sushuang [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 15:22:13 +0000 (23:22 +0800)] 
Add 3rd party license to each file.

4 years agoupdate build 4.1.0-rc.1 4.1.0.rc1
sushuang [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:41:50 +0000 (01:41 +0800)] 
update build

4 years agotweak.
sushuang [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:42:44 +0000 (22:42 +0800)] 
tweak.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:35:41 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoFix stack on time axis.
sushuang [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:35:27 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
Fix stack on time axis.

4 years ago[line] Smooth based on tangent on default
pissang [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
[line] Smooth based on tangent on default

4 years agorelease 4.1.0.rc1
sushuang [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:54:08 +0000 (06:54 +0800)] 
release 4.1.0.rc1

4 years agoFix axis interval calculation when no label.
sushuang [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:38:09 +0000 (06:38 +0800)] 
Fix axis interval calculation when no label.

4 years agoFix axis extent when stack series exists.
sushuang [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:57:27 +0000 (02:57 +0800)] 
Fix axis extent when stack series exists.

4 years agoAdd license details. 4.1.0-rc.0 4.1.0.rc0
sushuang [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:05:17 +0000 (02:05 +0800)] 
Add license details.

4 years agorelease 4.1.0 4.1.0
sushuang [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0800)] 
release 4.1.0

4 years agoadd KEYS
sushuang [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0800)] 
add KEYS

4 years agoSeparate focus node adjacency action.
sushuang [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:32:38 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
Separate focus node adjacency action.

4 years agofix when resize the sankey view after drag the node the position of the node won...
deqingli [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:17:45 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
fix when resize the sankey view after drag the node the position of the node won't be changed accordingly

4 years agoAdd license header comment on each source file
pissang [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 05:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0800)] 
Add license header comment on each source file

4 years agodocs: add asf notice
Ovilia [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
docs: add asf notice

4 years agotweak cases and code check.
sushuang [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 23:20:18 +0000 (07:20 +0800)] 
tweak cases and code check.

4 years agoFix task when multiple progress.
sushuang [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:46:04 +0000 (05:46 +0800)] 
Fix task when multiple progress.

4 years agotweak
sushuang [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 20:39:27 +0000 (04:39 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agoMake brushed elements higher than normal elements on z, avoiding them be overlapped...
sushuang [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 17:50:52 +0000 (01:50 +0800)] 
Make brushed elements higher than normal elements on z, avoiding them be overlapped by normal elements.

4 years agoFix rounding error for cartesian symbol cilp.
sushuang [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0800)] 
Fix rounding error for cartesian symbol cilp.

4 years agoenhance test case.
sushuang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 23:11:33 +0000 (07:11 +0800)] 
enhance test case.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:00:59 +0000 (02:00 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoTweak parallel progressive.
sushuang [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:00:42 +0000 (02:00 +0800)] 
Tweak parallel progressive.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:08:20 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoadd drag node interaction for sankey diagram
deqingli [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
add drag node interaction for sankey diagram

4 years agoSupport `series-line.showAllSymbol: 'auto' (default)`: show symbol if there is enough...
sushuang [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:50:25 +0000 (03:50 +0800)] 
Support `series-line.showAllSymbol: 'auto' (default)`: show symbol if there is enough space but not only depends on axis tick interval strategy.

4 years agoFix #8003 (yAxis extent do not updated when some of stacked bar series hide)
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 19:47:35 +0000 (03:47 +0800)] 
Fix #8003 (yAxis extent do not updated when some of stacked bar series hide)

4 years agoFix remove of bar and candlestick.
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:35:09 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
Fix remove of bar and candlestick.

4 years agoDisable visualMap for large mode. And add test case for bar stream.
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:11:17 +0000 (01:11 +0800)] 
Disable visualMap for large mode. And add test case for bar stream.

4 years agoExpose api of auto tick strategy and tweak splitArea logic.
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
Expose api of auto tick strategy and tweak splitArea logic.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:20:27 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agotest sankey diagram jumps when switching between series #3543
deqingli [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
test sankey diagram jumps when switching between series #3543

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:16:22 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoTweak for gl.
sushuang [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0800)] 
Tweak for gl.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
deqingli [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agofix node reorder of the sankey view when resize the diagram
deqingli [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:53:49 +0000 (15:53 +0800)] 
fix node reorder of the sankey view when resize the diagram

4 years agoSupport large bar for some cases (to the data amount of 2e5).
sushuang [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:03:48 +0000 (04:03 +0800)] 
Support large bar for some cases (to the data amount of 2e5).

4 years agoEnhance dataZoom: do not trigger if range not changed, otherwise cause bad effect...
sushuang [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:25:38 +0000 (03:25 +0800)] 
Enhance dataZoom: do not trigger if range not changed, otherwise cause bad effect when progressive rendering.

4 years agoLimit min shadow width for axisPointer.
sushuang [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:23:04 +0000 (00:23 +0800)] 
Limit min shadow width for axisPointer.

4 years agotypo
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 20:04:39 +0000 (04:04 +0800)] 
typo

4 years agoFix #8149 (candlestick default tooltip fix.)
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:13:26 +0000 (03:13 +0800)] 
Fix #8149 (candlestick default tooltip fix.)

4 years agosupport auto sampling in progressive, which makes the incremental graphic elements...
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:43:05 +0000 (23:43 +0800)] 
support auto sampling in progressive, which makes the incremental graphic elements uniformly distributed.

4 years agotweak axis tick when label not show.
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0800)] 
tweak axis tick when label not show.

4 years agotweak empty axis.
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
tweak empty axis.

4 years agotweak.
sushuang [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0800)] 
tweak.

4 years agoOptimize auto category interval calculation.
sushuang [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:34:08 +0000 (05:34 +0800)] 
Optimize auto category interval calculation.

4 years agoFix axis tick and axis label interval dependency.
sushuang [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:19:51 +0000 (03:19 +0800)] 
Fix axis tick and axis label interval dependency.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:55:48 +0000 (18:55 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years ago(1) Some refactor about axisTick, axisLabel, splitLine, splitArea interval logic...
sushuang [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0800)] 
(1) Some refactor about axisTick, axisLabel, splitLine, splitArea interval logic: arrange and uniform the API, about 'ifIgnoreOnTick', 'isLabelIgnored', 'getTicksCoords',  'getLabelsCoords', etc. Fixed the inconsistent calling of user specified "axis interval" function.
(2) Make the choice of axisTick, axisLabel, splitLine, splitArea be stable when category axis auto interval exists and moving by dataZoom.
(3) Make the animation appropriate for label, ticks, splitLine, splitArea when view window moving (by dataZoom) in category axis.

4 years agoFix "add" animation for line chart.
sushuang [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 10:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0800)] 
Fix "add" animation for line chart.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

4 years agofix: sunburst roll-up piece update
Ovilia [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 02:52:11 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
fix: sunburst roll-up piece update

#8132

4 years agoresolve the error when the data in tree diagram is empty
deqingli [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:17:29 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
resolve the error when the data in tree diagram is empty

4 years agoresolve the error when the data and links in sankey graph is empty
deqingli [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 12:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0800)] 
resolve the error when the data and links in sankey graph is empty

4 years agomodify development environment judgement in the sankeylayout.js when calculate the...
deqingli [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 07:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
modify development environment judgement in the sankeylayout.js when calculate the x position of the node

4 years agomodify the infinite loop in sankey when traverse the node to compute the x position
deqingli [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:25:07 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
modify the infinite loop in sankey when traverse the node to compute the x position

4 years agomodify the code struct of the sankeyLayout.js
deqingli [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 05:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0800)] 
modify the code struct of the sankeyLayout.js

4 years agoresolve the collapsed subtree node removed bug
deqingli [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 03:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
resolve the collapsed subtree node removed bug

4 years agoadd recurrent remove node of the tree view
deqingli [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 08:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
add recurrent remove node of the tree view

4 years agotest add node of the tree view
deqingli [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 04:42:21 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
test add node of the tree view

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts
deqingli [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 02:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:28:16 +0000 (03:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoMerge pull request #7956 from apache/sankey
sushuang [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:10:45 +0000 (03:10 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #7956 from apache/sankey

Sankey

4 years agooptimize candlestick.
sushuang [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:21:16 +0000 (03:21 +0800)] 
optimize candlestick.

4 years agoresolve the remove node problem in the tree view
deqingli [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:15:36 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
resolve the remove node problem in the tree view

4 years agorefactor candlestick.
sushuang [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:55:51 +0000 (02:55 +0800)] 
refactor candlestick.

4 years agoRefactor and optimize boxplot.
sushuang [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 17:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0800)] 
Refactor and optimize boxplot.

4 years agoadd example.
sushuang [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0800)] 
add example.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts
sushuang [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:31:51 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/apache/incubator-echarts

4 years agoFix lines rendering in large but not incrementalDisplayable mode.
sushuang [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 06:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Fix lines rendering in large but not incrementalDisplayable mode.

4 years agotweak lines tooltip.
sushuang [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 12:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
tweak lines tooltip.

4 years agoFix lines update layout in not large but incremental mode.
sushuang [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 04:35:32 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Fix lines update layout in not large but incremental mode.

4 years agomodified sankey series and themeriver series
deqingli [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0800)] 
modified sankey series and themeriver series

4 years agoFix graph default tooltip in calendar.
sushuang [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:17:16 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
Fix graph default tooltip in calendar.

4 years agoFix #8045 (The last day of a month was not displayed).
sushuang [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 09:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
Fix #8045 (The last day of a month was not displayed).

4 years agosort out some examples.
sushuang [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
sort out some examples.

4 years agoFix dataSample cause incorrect extent when data is NaN.
sushuang [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 06:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0800)] 
Fix dataSample cause incorrect extent when data is NaN.

4 years agoAdd frame checker and make tiny optimize.
sushuang [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 18:29:51 +0000 (02:29 +0800)] 
Add frame checker and make tiny optimize.

4 years agoFix #8017 (data sample error when using series.encode)
sushuang [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0800)] 
Fix #8017 (data sample error when using series.encode)

4 years agoFix sampling in stream.
sushuang [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:25:37 +0000 (01:25 +0800)] 
Fix sampling in stream.

4 years agoFix stupid mistake.
sushuang [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
Fix stupid mistake.

4 years agoFix #8010 (legendHoverLink:false should works in series with the same name)
sushuang [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:48:18 +0000 (02:48 +0800)] 
Fix #8010 (legendHoverLink:false should works in series with the same name)

4 years agoFix parallel progressive.
sushuang [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0800)] 
Fix parallel progressive.

4 years agooptimize candlestick.
sushuang [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
optimize candlestick.

4 years agoFix graph hover style.
sushuang [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0800)] 
Fix graph hover style.

4 years agotweak toolbox merge option.
sushuang [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0800)] 
tweak toolbox merge option.

4 years agoFix #7955 (do not filter empty data item in data zoom, which makes line chart keeping...
sushuang [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Fix #7955 (do not filter empty data item in data zoom, which makes line chart keeping broken)

4 years agotweak
sushuang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:16:02 +0000 (02:16 +0800)] 
tweak

4 years agoFix #7966 (get name from dateItem.name firstly)
sushuang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:02:00 +0000 (02:02 +0800)] 
Fix #7966 (get name from  dateItem.name firstly)

4 years agoremove unnecessary file.
sushuang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0800)] 
remove unnecessary file.

4 years agoFix typed array usage in wechat app.
sushuang [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0800)] 
Fix typed array usage in wechat app.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts
Ovilia [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:ecomfe/echarts

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://www.github.com/ecomfe/echarts
sushuang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts

4 years agotweak.
sushuang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
tweak.

4 years agoFix #7954 (axis data item style did not work)
sushuang [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
Fix #7954 (axis data item style did not work)

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into sankey 7956/head
deqingli [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into sankey

4 years agomodify move sink left in sankey layout
deqingli [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0800)] 
modify move sink left in sankey layout