echarts.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0'
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:19:32 +0000 (02:19 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0'

# Conflicts:
# .gitignore
# .jshintrc

6 years agoPrepare for 3.0
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:16:53 +0000 (02:16 +0800)] 
Prepare for 3.0

6 years agoTheme
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:12:49 +0000 (02:12 +0800)] 
Theme

6 years agoLICENSE, README, package.son
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:12:40 +0000 (02:12 +0800)] 
LICENSE, README, package.son

6 years agotweak
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:12:35 +0000 (00:12 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agoToolbox dataZoom fix for empty data with stack
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:51:29 +0000 (23:51 +0800)] 
Toolbox dataZoom fix for empty data with stack

6 years agoDispose pass ecModel
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14:26:30 +0000 (22:26 +0800)] 
Dispose pass ecModel

6 years agofix tool box datazoom mutex with inside datazoom
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:06:58 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
fix tool box datazoom mutex with inside datazoom

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:36:20 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agofix visual map align
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
fix visual map align

6 years agoLayout wrap fix
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0800)] 
Layout wrap fix

6 years agoHide loading fix
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 07:56:15 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Hide loading fix

6 years agoLegend wrap fix
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 07:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Legend wrap fix

6 years agoCategory axis label add align and baseline option
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 06:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
Category axis label add align and baseline option

6 years agoPie sector on top of label line
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 06:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
Pie sector on top of label line

6 years agoLoading effect add mask
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 06:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0800)] 
Loading effect add mask

6 years agoFix #2335, callback in itemStyle
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 04:14:09 +0000 (12:14 +0800)] 
Fix #2335, callback in itemStyle

6 years agoPie and funnel visual color may be overwritten bug fix
lang [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 03:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
Pie and funnel visual color may be overwritten bug fix

6 years agofix media query
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:06:39 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
fix media query

6 years agoadd legend layoutMode
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:06:02 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
add legend layoutMode

6 years agofix build and config
pah100 [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0800)] 
fix build and config

6 years agobuilder package.json update
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0800)] 
builder package.json update

6 years agoREADME
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:16:58 +0000 (21:16 +0800)] 
README

6 years agogrid: layout param merge
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
grid: layout param merge

6 years agoadd layout param merge
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:25:53 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
add layout param merge

6 years agofix fix $supperCall $superApply
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 09:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0800)] 
fix fix $supperCall $superApply

6 years agofix $superCall, $superApply
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 09:00:31 +0000 (17:00 +0800)] 
fix $superCall, $superApply

6 years agotimeline symbol
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:41:55 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
timeline symbol

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agoUpdate build configs
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 08:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Update build configs

6 years agoLegend toggleSelect fix of multiple legends
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 07:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0800)] 
Legend toggleSelect fix of multiple legends

6 years agoPie and map add selected prop in select event
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 04:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
Pie and map add selected prop in select event

6 years agoMagic type event add currentType prop
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 04:23:46 +0000 (12:23 +0800)] 
Magic type event add currentType prop

6 years agoEvent batch rule follow the action batch rule
lang [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 03:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
Event batch rule follow the action batch rule

6 years agotweak
pah100 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 15:13:41 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agoLine add clipOverflow
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 15:05:26 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
Line add clipOverflow

6 years agoMove batch action out of eachComponent
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
Move batch action out of eachComponent

6 years agoTooltip showTip action support data name
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:35:50 +0000 (20:35 +0800)] 
Tooltip showTip action support data name

6 years agoMap select action and pie select action
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0800)] 
Map select action and pie select action

6 years agoPut legendHoverLink validate in the legend
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:25:48 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
Put legendHoverLink validate  in the legend

6 years agoAdd legendSelected. legendUnSelected action
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:38:11 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Add legendSelected. legendUnSelected action

6 years agoAction can return event obj explicitly. Legend select event add selected prop
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:29:30 +0000 (17:29 +0800)] 
Action can return event obj explicitly. Legend select event add selected prop

6 years agoAdd registerTheme
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 07:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Add registerTheme

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 06:53:48 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agotweak
pah100 [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 06:53:33 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agoDefault splitNumber is 5
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 05:57:28 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
Default splitNumber is 5

6 years agohideTip action
lang [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 04:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
hideTip action

6 years agoEvent name is forced to be lowercase
lang [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:48:30 +0000 (22:48 +0800)] 
Event name is forced to be lowercase

6 years agotweak
lang [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 13:17:45 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:28:38 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agoremove clickable
pah100 [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0800)] 
remove clickable

6 years agoLine update animation small fix, poly smooth constraint fix when has NaN value
lang [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Line update animation small fix, poly smooth constraint fix when has NaN value

6 years agoLine smooth constraint fix
lang [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 12:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
Line smooth constraint fix

6 years agoMarkPoint symbolSize support function
lang [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 12:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0800)] 
MarkPoint symbolSize support function

6 years agoparallel tweak
pah100 [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:44:22 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
parallel tweak

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 04:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agotimeline option: change symbol
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:07:21 +0000 (07:07 +0800)] 
timeline option: change symbol

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 23:06:41 +0000 (07:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agoUseless markPoint and markLine default option
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:44:17 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
Useless markPoint and markLine default option

6 years agoLines tooltip formatter
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:24:28 +0000 (21:24 +0800)] 
Lines tooltip formatter

6 years agoDefault label option of lines
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
Default label option of lines

6 years agodata default [] for timeilne (no option.data when init)
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:30:16 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
data default [] for timeilne (no option.data when init)

6 years agotweak
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:29:53 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agodata zoom add labelformatter, and tiny adjudgest.
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
data zoom add labelformatter, and tiny adjudgest.

6 years agoUse coord to specify the marker's position
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 10:32:39 +0000 (18:32 +0800)] 
Use coord to specify the marker's position

6 years agomarker fix
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 09:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0800)] 
marker fix

6 years agoMap label improvement
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 07:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
Map label improvement

6 years agoMap add more statistic types
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 07:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
Map add more statistic types

6 years agoTypo
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 06:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0800)] 
Typo

6 years agoUpdate center after region is transformed, map support multi dimension data
lang [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 06:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
Update center after region is transformed, map support multi dimension data

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agoupdate visualmap
pah100 [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 05:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
update visualmap

6 years agoFunnel and pie support multi dimension data
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11:54:25 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
Funnel and pie support multi dimension data

6 years agoInterval#niceExtent fix one data (extent span is 0) bug
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
Interval#niceExtent fix one data (extent span is 0) bug

6 years agoList#wrapMethod, graph add category style options
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 09:28:41 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
List#wrapMethod, graph add category style options

6 years agoFunnel label color when position is center
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 07:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0800)] 
Funnel label color when position is center

6 years agoPie, funnel series can configure color palette
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 07:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0800)] 
Pie, funnel series can configure color palette

6 years agoData view refresh fix when data has name
lang [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 05:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
Data view refresh fix when data has name

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:45:22 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agofix visualMap: piecewise splitList
pah100 [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 11:37:25 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
fix visualMap: piecewise splitList

6 years agoImprove funnel
lang [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:32:45 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
Improve funnel

6 years agoLabel line smooth
lang [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
Label line smooth

6 years agotweak
lang [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:53:09 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agorestore toolbox default show
lang [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:15:00 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
restore toolbox default show

6 years agoDataView 样式设置
lang [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
DataView 样式设置

6 years agoToolbox icon label position fix
lang [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 08:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0800)] 
Toolbox icon label position fix

6 years agotoolbox hover text position fix
lang [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 06:12:39 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
toolbox hover text position fix

6 years agoAxis label z
lang [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15:49:55 +0000 (23:49 +0800)] 
Axis label z

6 years agoroam optional compatible with 2.x
lang [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0800)] 
roam optional compatible with 2.x

6 years agogeoLine => lines
lang [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 07:04:56 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
geoLine => lines

6 years agoLargeSymbolDraw fix
lang [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 03:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
LargeSymbolDraw fix

6 years agogetFormatPrecision => getPixelPrecision, feature not exists fix
lang [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 03:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0800)] 
getFormatPrecision => getPixelPrecision, feature not exists fix

6 years agotweak
lang [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:37:44 +0000 (19:37 +0800)] 
tweak

6 years agotypo
lang [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 09:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0800)] 
typo

6 years agoLegend filter fix
lang [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 09:12:42 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
Legend filter fix

6 years agoMore robust interval extent calc
lang [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0800)] 
More robust interval extent calc

6 years agofix datazoom : set min max to axis.
pah100 [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0800)] 
fix datazoom :  set min max to axis.

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0
pah100 [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 07:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'dev-3.0.0' of https://github.com/ecomfe/echarts into dev-3.0.0

6 years agofix datazoom toolbox
pah100 [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 07:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0800)] 
fix datazoom toolbox

6 years agoCustomed legend icon
lang [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 07:17:58 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
Customed legend icon