FALCON-2084 HCatReplicationTest are failing in secure mode
authorVenkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:05:57 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:06:11 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit003adddc10b7d2ec13876ee3a7668346b7589478
tree0edc2a4d1407c36a3f94db4ab8cf806eb430e460
parentef00c3e41a041235f834d2f46ce5b3ff172dc60f
FALCON-2084 HCatReplicationTest are failing in secure mode

Removed the dependency on job-xml whose priority has changed because of some backward incompatible changes in Oozie - this patch will work with 4.2.0 and upcoming 4.3.0

Author: Venkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: "Balu Vellanki <balu@apache.org>, Ying Zheng <yzheng@hortonworks.com>"

Closes #231 from vrangan/FALCON-2084

(cherry picked from commit ec3e49e393c45ca580795e47fb085c8e58a8f789)
Signed-off-by: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
oozie/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/oozie/feed/FeedReplicationCoordinatorBuilder.java
oozie/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/oozie/feed/FeedReplicationWorkflowBuilder.java
oozie/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/oozie/feed/HCatReplicationWorkflowBuilder.java
oozie/src/main/resources/action/feed/table-export.xml
oozie/src/main/resources/action/feed/table-import.xml
oozie/src/test/java/org/apache/falcon/oozie/feed/OozieFeedWorkflowBuilderTest.java