FALCON-2025 Periodic revalidation of kerberos credentials should be done on loginUser
authorbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:57:51 +0000 (08:57 -0700)
committerbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:58:13 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
commit11ca2a0eb51821a03bd31b192c89e36530fb0961
tree22f257422ff3bf9ea56b7f520fa2b1bf60fc3f31
parentdf6b53c83520c9cd015dfbd0d752f25d18cd9c3f
FALCON-2025 Periodic revalidation of kerberos credentials should be done on loginUser

Author: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: "sandeepSamudrala <sandysmdl@gmail.com>, Praveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>, Sowmya Ramesh <sowmya_kr@apache.org>, Venkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>"

Closes #183 from bvellanki/FALCON-2025

(cherry picked from commit 00a07d561fdee4aba5be24cfe841c438b17a0e69)
Signed-off-by: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
common/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hadoop/HadoopClientFactory.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/security/AuthenticationInitializationService.java