FALCON-2017 Fix HiveDR extension issues
authorSowmya Ramesh <sramesh@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:06:52 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 21:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commit7d7b1fb16492f8d3d2cf8bd4b5e1642622738345
tree5ced431e665e4ea4fd2e2836c18071461d44e7e9
parent377452395f328bb2ca2e4ec5ac22f6b669944279
FALCON-2017 Fix HiveDR extension issues

Author: Sowmya Ramesh <sramesh@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: "Venkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>, Balu Vellanki <balu@apache.org>"

Closes #175 from sowmyaramesh/FALCON-2017

(cherry picked from commit ee644dd2a6639085b469f8fae96580671f4d0fe9)
Signed-off-by: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
addons/extensions/hive-mirroring/src/main/resources/runtime/hive-mirroring-secure-workflow.xml
addons/extensions/hive-mirroring/src/main/resources/runtime/hive-mirroring-workflow.xml
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/HiveDRArgs.java
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/HiveDROptions.java
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/HiveDRTool.java
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/mapreduce/CopyMapper.java
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/util/EventUtils.java
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/util/FileUtils.java
addons/hivedr/src/test/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/DRTest.java
extensions/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/extensions/mirroring/hive/HiveMirroringExtension.java
extensions/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/extensions/mirroring/hive/HiveMirroringExtensionProperties.java