FALCON-1749 Instance status does not show instances if entity is dele…
authorPraveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:41:44 +0000 (15:11 +0530)
committerPallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 09:42:03 +0000 (15:12 +0530)
commita2db9e48eb465dd12cb81406d17cc651111ffadb
treec0a0ae18cb30a228d933e43398191283b74b89d1
parent87fbd772bb4ea6998f4e85cffc6ae3363e56d6d7
FALCON-1749 Instance status does not show instances if entity is dele…

…ted from one of the colos

Author: Praveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>

Reviewers: @bvellanki, @pallavi-rao

Closes #222 from PraveenAdlakha/1749_V2 and squashes the following commits:

e476a85 [Praveen Adlakha] Pallavi's comment addressed
84e389f [Praveen Adlakha] Comments added for future reference
dbc7e1c [Praveen Adlakha] FALCON-1749 Instance status does not show instances if entity is deleted from one of the colos

(cherry picked from commit 37848ed653dbebcee5cbaec546ccc7a9d1fdb4fe)
Signed-off-by: Pallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>
prism/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/resource/AbstractEntityManager.java