FALCON-2009 Falcon Aspect weaving issue
authorPraveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:18:35 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 15:19:13 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
commitaf7407f4c05a43baa15b98ab6b1ecc1b1f1d51c2
treec42b9bb9132e96438fd4a1efb281a3be3c6e3548
parentfc9070c8123ee048ccd7570e17f98f3387b0e41d
FALCON-2009 Falcon Aspect weaving issue

Author: Praveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>

Reviewers: "Balu <balu@apache.org>"

Closes #178 from PraveenAdlakha/2009

(cherry picked from commit 52425d19c98c160cc1b6fff4065dc10fb9b20a6a)
Signed-off-by: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
prism/pom.xml
webapp/pom.xml