FALCON-2007 Hive DR Replication failing with - Can not create a Path from a null...
authorPeeyush <peeyushb@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:41:39 +0000 (20:11 +0530)
committerpeeyush b <pbishnoi@hortonworks.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 14:42:00 +0000 (20:12 +0530)
commitca90089e3a7752799429005449bd0f6d2e04a0c1
treee336c94a9ec58efdb065170cda5611b13eec7650
parentda3e37b25d8d49fca2d54c4fe61425824101ef0e
FALCON-2007 Hive DR Replication failing with - Can not create a Path from a null string

Following is the pull request that will check the existence of the file oozie.action.conf.xml. If file is not there, then it will not get into the code block that adds it to the configuration object, thus to avoid the exception.

Author: peeyush b <pbishnoi@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: Venkat <n.r.v@live.com>

Closes #167 from peeyushb/FALCON-2007

(cherry picked from commit 629bcfbdbd6833cf590a6f622ccde7813e5556dd)
Signed-off-by: peeyush b <pbishnoi@hortonworks.com>
addons/hivedr/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/hive/util/HiveDRUtils.java