FALCON-1986 logFile retrieved when getting process instance status should be a link...
authorPallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:12:18 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerPallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:24:47 +0000 (16:54 +0530)
commitdaa21eddd5763372d7111fad22a9003c73eb27c3
tree5507b7a4f236c2c53052884ec8640e54cfffadb9
parenta2db9e48eb465dd12cb81406d17cc651111ffadb
FALCON-1986 logFile retrieved when getting process instance status should be a link that points to logs

…ould be a link that points to logs

Author: Pallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>

Reviewers: "Sandeep<sandysmdl@gmail.com>, Peeyush<peeyushb@apache.org>, Balu <balu@apache.org>"

Closes #177 from pallavi-rao/1986

(cherry picked from commit 32be559a061e209b0fe183cf825be21ae4193136)
Signed-off-by: Pallavi Rao <pallavi.rao@inmobi.com>
oozie/src/main/java/org/apache/falcon/workflow/engine/OozieWorkflowEngine.java