FALCON-1965 Update ActiveMQ version to 5.13.3 to avoid Falcon start error after rolli...
authoryzheng-hortonworks <yzheng@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:56:59 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerbvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 18:57:12 +0000 (11:57 -0700)
commitf53f99a7272d4241f221f759eac60db358671dbd
tree4dc9683fea3a9c50bd5a95cb15122176a4218e32
parent0e16f5c67c896658dfdc01d2142099e2ba0a1de6
FALCON-1965 Update ActiveMQ version to 5.13.3 to avoid Falcon start error after rolling upgrade

Upgraded ActiveMQ version to the latest 5.13.3. Tested Falcon server upgrade with ActiveMQ history works with 0.6, 0.7 and trunk.

Split the fix for two test failures due to upgrade to https://github.com/apache/falcon/pull/169, per vrangan 's suggestion.

Author: yzheng-hortonworks <yzheng@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: "Balu Vellanki <balu@apache.org>, Venkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>, Pallavi Rao <pallavi@apache.org>"

Closes #168 from yzheng-hortonworks/FALCON-1965

(cherry picked from commit f8707fdc6f512fdfc386b010e4dee0812f45cbd7)
Signed-off-by: bvellanki <bvellanki@hortonworks.com>
pom.xml