nav and organizational cleanup
authorDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 23:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerDavid Jencks <djencks@apache.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:11:22 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit4bd429ac673e5e470b4ef654c5ef05424a5c1878
treeb8607c3e70784bbc063c62f02874f189eb57da17
parent7fe5ddeffac5ab7d8d4fa556c896b8e2d44bba7e
nav and organizational cleanup
modules/ROOT/nav.adoc
modules/ROOT/pages/auto-index.adoc [deleted file]
modules/ROOT/pages/community.adoc [deleted file]
modules/ROOT/pages/community/project-info.adoc
modules/ROOT/pages/development.adoc [deleted file]
modules/ROOT/pages/documentation.adoc
modules/ROOT/pages/getting-started.adoc
modules/ROOT/pages/media.adoc [deleted file]
modules/ROOT/pages/miscellaneous.adoc [deleted file]
modules/ROOT/pages/site-map.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]